2013 Portland Thorns FC Regular Season Schedule

Date/Time Home Away Venue/Result

Saturday, March 30
7:00 p.m.

University of Portland
Portland Thorns FC
Merlo Field - Preseason Friendly
W - RECAP: 1-2
HIGHLIGHTS
Saturday, April 13
5:35 p.m.
FC Kansas City
Portland Thorns FC
Shawnee Mission District Stadium
D - RECAP: 1-1
Sunday, April 21
2 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
Seattle Reign FC
JELD-WEN Field
W - RECAP: 2-1
HIGHLIGHTS
Saturday, April 27
5 p.m.
Chicago Red Stars
Portland Thorns FC
Benedictine University Sports Complex
W - RECAP: 0-2
HIGHLIGHTS
Saturday, May 4
4 p.m.
Washington Spirit
Portland Thorns FC
Maryland SoccerPlex
W - RECAP: 1-2
HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, May 12
3 p.m.
Chicago Red Stars
Portland Thorns FC
Benedictine University Sports Complex
W - RECAP: 0-2
HIGHLIGHTS
Thursday, May 16
7:30 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
Sky Blue FC
JELD-WEN Field
L - RECAP: 0-1
HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, May 19
2:00 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
Washington Spirit
JELD-WEN Field
W - RECAP: 2-0
HIGHLIGHTS
Saturday, May 25
7:00 p.m.
Seattle Reign
Portland Thorns FC
Starfire Sports Complex
W - RECAP: 0-1
Saturday, June 1
2:00 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
Chicago Red Stars
JELD-WEN Field
L - RECAP: 0-2
HIGHLIGHTS
Thursday, June 6
7:30 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
FC Kansas City
JELD-WEN Field
W - RECAP: 4-3
HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, June 16
2:00 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
Seattle Reign FC
JELD-WEN Field
W - RECAP: 2-0
HIGHLIGHTS
Saturday, June 22
4:00 p.m.
Sky Blue FC
Portland Thorns FC
Yurcak Field
D - RECAP: 0-0
HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, June 30
1:10 p.m.
FC Kansas City
Portland Thorns FC
Shawnee Mission District Stadium
L - RECAP: 0-2
Saturday, July 6
7:30 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
Boston Breakers
JELD-WEN Field
L - RECAP: 2-0

HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, July 14
2:00 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
Western New York Flash
JELD-WEN Field
D - RECAP: 1-1
HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, July 21
1:00 p.m.
Boston Breakers
Portland Thorns FC
Dilboy Stadium
W - RECAP: 1-2
REPLAY
Sunday, July 28*
4:00 p.m.
TV:  FOX Soccer
Portland Thorns FC
Chicago Red Stars

JELD-WEN Field
D - RECAP: 3-3
HIGHLIGHTS

Wednesday, July 31
7:30 p.m.
Portland Thorns FC
Sky Blue FC
JELD-WEN Field
W - RECAP: 3-1
HIGHLIGHTS
Sunday, Aug. 4*
5:30 p.m.
TV:  FOX Soccer
Portland Thorns FC
FC Kansas City
JELD-WEN Field
L - RECAP: 2-3
HIGHLIGHTS
Wednesday, Aug. 7
4:00 p.m.
Boston Breakers
Portland Thorns FC
Dilboy Stadium
L - RECAP: 2-1
Saturday, Aug. 10
4:35 p.m.
Western New York Flash
Portland Thorns FC
Sahlen's Stadium
D - RECAP: 0-0
Saturday, Aug. 17
8:00 p.m.
Seattle Reign FC
Portland Thorns FC
Starfire Sports Complex
W - RECAP: 1-2
NWSL Semifinal
Saturday, Aug. 24
11:00 a.m.
TV: FOX Sports 2
FOXSoccer2Go.com
FC Kansas City
Portland Thorns FC
Shawnee Mission District Stadium
W - RECAP: 2-3
HIGHLIGHTS
NWSL Championship
Saturday, Aug. 31
5:00 p.m.
TV: FOX Sports 2
FOXSoccer2Go.com
Western New York Flash
Portland Thorns FC
Sahlen's Stadium
W - RECAP: 0-2
HIGHLIGHTS

All times Pacific.
* = Time changed due to FOX Soccer national television broadcast.