Timbers Pub Partners

Looking for a place to catch a Portland Timbers match when the club is on the road? Or can't make it to Providence Park for a home match? Look no further than one of our official Portland Timbers Pub Partners!  All locations listed below have agreed to televise every regular season Portland Timbers match - with sound - all season long!

PORTLAND PROPER PUB PARTNERS

 


1522 SE 32nd Ave. 432 NW 21st Ave. 5015 NE Fremont St. 112 SW 2nd Ave. 


 

Marathon Taverna

 

305 NW 21st Ave. 710 SE 6th Ave. 1740 E Burnside St. 1735 W Burnside St.


 

11133 NE Halsey St. 1624 NW Glisan St.  65 SW Yamhill St.  4237 N Mississippi Ave.

 

1332 W Burnside St. 5010 NE Oregon St. 1339 NW Flanders St. 828 SE 34th Ave.

The Blue Room Bar at

 

1125 SE Division St. 8145 SE 82nd Ave. 2703 NE Alberta St. 71 SW 2nd Ave.

 

NOT IN PORTLAND? NO NEED TO WORRY -- CHECK OUT THESE SPOTS.

1650 28th St.
Springfield, OR
1200 Main St.
Oregon City, OR
201 S 2nd St.
Oregon City, OR

 

175 SW Twin Oaks Cir.
Corvallis, OR
33930 SE Eastgate Cir.
Corvallis, OR
 

 

OFFICIAL 2016 VIEWING PARTIES
What's more fun than watching the Timbers Away Matches at your house; watching them with Timber Joey and your closest friends at the Official Viewing Party!

  • Enter to win fun prizes like team signed memoribilia, tickets to future matches and more!
  • TIMBERS ANNUAL MEMBER? Look for unique Rose City Rewards codes at every official viewing party to earn 50 Rose City Rewards points. More info about Rose City Rewards here.
  • Take part in the FIFA 15 Soccer Tournament with the Timbers Ford Street Team. Learn more and sign-up here.

Mark your calendars for our upcoming Viewing Party Schedule:

Date Time Opponent Location
Sunday, March 13 4:00 PM San Jose Earthquakes The Evergreen at Loyal Legion
Sunday, April 3 5:00 PM Orlando City SC Mission Theater
Sunday, April 10 6:30 PM LA Galaxy Mad Greek Deli
Wednesday, April 27 4:30 PM New England Revolution Lightning Will
Saturday, May 7 2:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps The Station
Wednesday, May 11 6:00 PM FC Dallas Marathon
Saturday, May 28 5:30 PM Chicago Fire Blue Room Bar
Saturday, June 18 7:00 PM Real Salt Lake Thirsty Lion
Monday, July 4 6:00 PM Colorado Rapids TBD
Sunday, July 10 3:00 PM NY Red Bulls Kells
Sunday, July 31 11:00 AM Sporting KC Prost
Saturday, August 13 4:00 PM DC United TBD
Sunday, August 21 6:30 PM Seattle Sounders Ringlers
Saturday, September 3 6:00 PM FC Dallas TBD
Saturday, September 24 5:30 PM Houston Dynamo Rose City Futsal
Saturday, October 1 6:00 PM Colorado Rapids OMSI
Sunday, October 23 1:00 PM Vancouver Whitecaps Paddy's


View Portland Timbers Pub Partners in a larger map

WANT TO BECOME AN OFFICIAL PORTLAND TIMBERS PUB?
If you are interested in becoming a Timbers Pub Partner for the 2016 season, call Jennifer Smoral at 503.553.5400 or email jsmoral@timbers.com to secure your place. Download 2016 Pub Program information here.