Get your Timbers fix in the offseason with Talk Timbers

The weekly talk show "Talk Timbers" on Sportsradio 95.5 The Game will continue throughout the offseason, airing Wednesday's from 6-7 p.m. Catch interviews, the latest news and updates each week as the club prepares for its inaugural Major League Soccer season in 2011.

Upcoming Talk Timbers show dates:
Wed, Oct 20
Wed, Nov 10
Wed, Nov 17
Wed, Nov 24
Wed, Dec 8
Wed, Dec 22
Wed, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 26
Wed, Feb 9
Tues, Feb 22

Wrapping up its second season, Talk timbers features extensive interviews with coaches and players, breaking news, match previews and analysis, league updates and more. Fans are invited to call the show at (503) 417-9595 or text in at 95595.