Academy

Academy

Timbers Academy, Socio MLS, 10.13.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Kristel Wissel
Timbers Academy teams travels to face Real Salt Lake-AZ Saturday
Mon, 10/15/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy Training, 9.20.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers U-18s earn first win; U-16s remain unbeaten
Mon, 10/08/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy Training, 9.6.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Academy teams open home schedule this weekend; Rubin scores winner for U.S. U-17 MNT
Mon, 10/01/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy vs. Sounders Academy, 9.22.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Chris Coulter / Sounders FC
Academy teams earn points on the road; U-23s players excelling in college ranks
Mon, 09/24/2012
Portland Timbers

adidas prime ball #2

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Academy teams get first taste of Cascadia rivalry against Sounders FC Academy on Saturday
Mon, 09/17/2012
Portland Timbers

adidas prime ball, training center, 4.19.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers U-18 and U-16 Academy teams get 2012-13 season underway in California
Mon, 09/10/2012
Portland Timbers

Mike Smith, coaches, Timbers Academy Tryouts

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers U-18, U-16 Academy teams finalize rosters as 2012-13 Development Academy season nears
Wed, 09/05/2012
Portland Timbers

adidas prime ball, training center, 4.19.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Club set to begin building U-18, U-16 Academy teams with open tryout June 30-July 1
Wed, 06/27/2012
Portland Timbers

2012 adidas Prime balls, preseason, 1.23.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers help host Friendship Cup, add Rogue Valley to adidas Timbers Alliance
Thu, 05/24/2012
Portland Timbers

Pre-Academy tryout, 12.10.11

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Experienced local coaches to lead Timbers U-16 and U-18 Academy teams
Mon, 05/21/2012
Portland Timbers

Oregon Premier League

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers become presenting partner of annual OPL State Cup
Tue, 05/01/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s socks and boots

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
Timbers’ U-16 and U-18 Academy teams set to begin play in 2012-13 season
Tue, 04/03/2012
Portland Timbers

Portland Timers adidas Alliance

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers create unique alliance to help further development of youth soccer in region
Fri, 02/24/2012
Portland Timbers

USMNT, crest, #10

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Player was identified for Oregon ODP two years ago in the ODP Bend Regional Training Center
Thu, 02/16/2012
Portland Timbers

USMNT, crest, #10

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Academy Schedule to Run from September through June Beginning in the Fall of 2012
Fri, 02/10/2012
U.S. Soccer