canWNT

Christine Sinclair, Thorns @ Flash, 8.31.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Howard C. Smith / ISI Photos
The Oregonian takes a look at how Sinclair remains humble even after success at multiple levels
Tue, 05/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Allie Long Instagram USWNT

Photo Credit: 
(@allie_long_)
Allie Long makes USWNT debut vs. Christine Sinclair's Canada, teammates tweet congrats
Fri, 05/09/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. FCKC, 4.26.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Sinclair to join Canada for international friendly against the United States
Thu, 05/01/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Timbers vs. FCKC, 8.4.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Sinclair: "Our goal is to not only win another championship but to have it here"
Thu, 04/10/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Angerer, Catley, Heath, Sinclair and Van Hollebeke named to respective national team rosters
Mon, 02/24/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Sinclair to join Canada for friendly against the U.S., Acevedo joins Mexico for Yongchuan Cup
Sat, 01/25/2014
Portland Thorns FC

Rachel Buehler, Thorns vs. Reign, 4.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States to face Canada on Jan. 31, Russia on Feb. 8 and Feb. 12
Fri, 01/24/2014
Portland Thorns FC
Expansion club Houston Dash to select up to 10 players from NWSL teams
Wed, 01/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Canada vs. USA

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Sinclair: "It’s a huge honor, and it seems like just yesterday I was playing in my first cap,"
Fri, 12/13/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Christine Sinclair, CanWNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Portland captain garners 11th Canadian Player of the Year award
Fri, 12/13/2013
CanadaSoccer.com

Christine Sinclair, Karina LeBlanc, Thorns FC

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer and USA Today Sports Images
canWNT to face Scotland, Chile and tournament host Brazil in São Paolo
Thu, 12/05/2013
Portland Thorns FC
NWSL Championship Canadian duo Sinclair & LeBlanc up for canWNT honor
Wed, 12/04/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Austraila, 10.20.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Rachel Buehler, Alex Morgan, Karina LeBlanc & Christine Sinclair all busy with national teams
Fri, 11/01/2013
Portland Thorns FC

FIFA Ballon d'Or

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Morgan & Sinclair on shortlist for Ballon d'Or, Cone a nominee for World Coach of the Year
Fri, 10/25/2013
Portland Thorns FC
Duo will join Canada for international friendly against Korea Republic
Thu, 10/17/2013
Portland Thorns FC