canWNT

Christine Sinclair, Canada vs. USA

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Sinclair: "It’s a huge honor, and it seems like just yesterday I was playing in my first cap,"
Fri, 12/13/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Christine Sinclair, CanWNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Portland captain garners 11th Canadian Player of the Year award
Fri, 12/13/2013
CanadaSoccer.com

Christine Sinclair, Karina LeBlanc, Thorns FC

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer and USA Today Sports Images
canWNT to face Scotland, Chile and tournament host Brazil in São Paolo
Thu, 12/05/2013
Portland Thorns FC
NWSL Championship Canadian duo Sinclair & LeBlanc up for canWNT honor
Wed, 12/04/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Austraila, 10.20.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Rachel Buehler, Alex Morgan, Karina LeBlanc & Christine Sinclair all busy with national teams
Fri, 11/01/2013
Portland Thorns FC

FIFA Ballon d'Or

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Morgan & Sinclair on shortlist for Ballon d'Or, Cone a nominee for World Coach of the Year
Fri, 10/25/2013
Portland Thorns FC
Duo will join Canada for international friendly against Korea Republic
Thu, 10/17/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Thorns FC Awards

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Five Thorns FC players honored with end-of-season awards following the team’s NWSL championship
Fri, 09/06/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Christine Sinclair, Thorns jersey auction winners

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Thorns FC)
Young Canadian fans of Sinclair make lengthy drive to meet their favorite player
Tue, 08/06/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Thorns, Stand Together Jersey Auction

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Exclusive Thorns FC auction to raise money for Big Brothers Big Sisters
Fri, 07/26/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Karina LeBlanc #2, Thorns vs. Flash, 7.14.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Penalty-kick save in the 84th minute helped preserve a 1-1 draw against Western New York
Tue, 07/16/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Sinclair, Morgan, Buehler

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States faces Korea Republic June 15 and 20; Canada plays Germany June 19
Tue, 06/11/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Canada, 6.2.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Portland striker with brace over Canada, Dempsey with same in win over Germany
Mon, 06/03/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, USWNT, Christine Sinclair, CANWNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Morgan & Buehler face teammates Sinclair & LeBlanc in international friendly in Toronto
Fri, 05/31/2013
Portland Thorns FC
Thorns FC teammates will face the United States on June 2 at BMO Field in Toronto
Wed, 05/22/2013
Portland Thorns FC