canWNT

Christine Sinclair Alex Morgan

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Thorns FC
Women's World Cup preparations continue with big tournaments abroad starting Wednesday
Tue, 03/03/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Kaylyn Kyle, Rhian Wilkinson

Photo Credit: 
(PortlandThornsFC.com)
Thorns FC trio to join Canada for Cyprus Cup from March 4-11
Mon, 02/23/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, CanWNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Thorns FC forward named BaoAn Cup MVP
Thu, 01/15/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Kaylyn Kyle, Rhian Wilkinson, canWNT

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Sinclair, Morgan, Heath, Van Hollebeke return to Thorns FC as allocated players
Wed, 01/14/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair Canada 2014

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Thorns FC forward records second goal in last 3 international matches
Tue, 01/13/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Canada vs. USA

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Sinclair tallies assist on game-winning goal over South Korea
Mon, 01/12/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, canWNT

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Thorns FC forward set to compete for Canada in China beginning Jan. 11
Mon, 01/05/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. Sky Blue, 6.25.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Thorns FC forward selected as top female player in Canada for 11th consecutive year
Thu, 12/18/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
U.S. In "Group of Death", Catley vs. Morgan, Heath & Company
Mon, 12/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Sinclair goes full 90 for Canada while Van Hollebeke enjoys time in Japan
Wed, 10/29/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Nadine Angerer call up, 10.20.14

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Sinclair and Canada host Japan, Angerer and Germany take on France & Sweden
Mon, 10/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
USWNT prepares for tournament, Sinclair & canWNT support Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation
Wed, 10/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair Feature Image 2014

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Thorns FC
The Thorns captain talks Women's World Cup, Clive Charles and supporting Liverpool
Sat, 08/16/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. FCKC, 4.26.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Sinclair to join Canada for international friendly against Germany on June 18
Tue, 06/10/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns @ Flash, 8.31.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Howard C. Smith / ISI Photos
The Oregonian takes a look at how Sinclair remains humble even after success at multiple levels
Tue, 05/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com