Man of the Match

CenturyLink Man of the Match

Darlington Nagbe, MOTM, 3.19.12

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Second-half substitute Nagbe scores the game-tying goal against Dallas
Mon, 03/19/2012
Portland Timbers

Kalif Alhassan, Man of the Match, 3.12.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Midfielder scores his first MLS goal to seal win against the Union
Tue, 03/13/2012
Portland Timbers
Timbers goalkeeper comes up big for Portland in stoppage time
Thu, 10/20/2011
Portland Timbers
Captain wins honor for gritty play in regular season home finale
Sun, 10/16/2011
Forward's terrific strike helps Timbers to 1-0 win on the road
Sun, 10/02/2011
Goalkeeper gave Timbers a chance to earn a result
Sun, 09/25/2011
Awareness and speed helped set up Timbers opening goal
Thu, 09/22/2011
Midfielder's hustle to long cross helps set up opening goal versus Revs
Sun, 09/18/2011
Defender's performance in scoreless draw earns him MOTM honors
Sun, 09/11/2011
Colombian scores his first career goal to earn MOTM honors
Sun, 08/21/2011
In tough loss, Dike's first career MLS goal nets forward MOTM honor
Wed, 08/17/2011
Captain's 56th-minute strike leads him to the MOTM honor
Sun, 08/14/2011
Forward breaks out of goal-scoring drought to earn MOTM honor
Sun, 08/07/2011
Defender's first goal with Portland helps in big win
Thu, 08/04/2011

MOTM vs. TFC, Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steve Dipaola
First career MLS goal leads to MOTM honor
Sun, 07/31/2011