Man of the Match

CenturyLink Man of the Match

MOTM, Sal Zizzo

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Tibby McDowell
Zizzo's first half strike gets team fired up
Wed, 07/27/2011

MOTM vs. West Brom, Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Rookie's play earns him MOTM
Mon, 07/25/2011

MOTM vs. West Brom, Eddie Johnson

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Englishman Johnson wins MOTM against EPL side
Thu, 07/21/2011

Troy Perkins, MOTM

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Perkins' series of clutch saves makes him the easy choice
Mon, 07/18/2011

Troy Perkins, MOTM

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Perkins clutch saves kept Timbers in game
Mon, 07/11/2011

Nagbe MOTM

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Nagbe's goal propels him to landslide win
Tue, 07/05/2011

CenturyLink Sal Zizzo

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Midfielder makes 2nd Half subsitution
Mon, 06/27/2011

Jewsbury MOTM vs. Red Bulls

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Jewsbury's goal, assist help Timbers draw NYRB
Tue, 06/21/2011

CenturyLink Troy Perkins #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Perkins wins honor for 2nd game in a row
Mon, 06/13/2011

Troy Perkins, MOTM, @ Chivas USA, 6.4.11

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Gritty Perkins performance earns him the nod
Mon, 06/06/2011

Jack Jewsbury #2, Timbers vs. DCU, 5.29.11

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Captain Jack's PK conversion makes him runaway winner
Tue, 05/31/2011

Sal Zizzo, Timbers vs. Ajax, 5.25.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Midfielder's energetic play in loss inspires team
Thu, 05/26/2011

Eric Brunner, Timbers vs. Union, 5.6.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Brunner's strike earns MOTM honors
Mon, 05/23/2011