College

Sherrod, Brenes among 50 college seniors invited to participate
Wed, 12/18/2013
Portland Timbers

NWSL Draft Card

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Thorns FC)
Second College Draft will be held at NSCAA Convention in Philadelphia, open to public
Thu, 12/05/2013
NWSLsoccer.com

U-23s Reinaldo Brenes 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair
Fourteen U-23s players compete in first round of NCAA tournament
Sat, 11/23/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Bryan Gallego 2013

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
U-23s-led teams Akron, LMU capture conference titles
Mon, 11/11/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s John McFarlin VAN Playoffs 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
John McFarlin ranks among nation's leaders with eight assists
Fri, 10/18/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Jaime Velasco May 21 2013

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Timbers U-23s helping college teams off to great starts in 2013
Thu, 09/26/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Jaime Velasco July 13 2013 Sounders U-23

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
U-23s’ Jaime Velasco shares his soccer path, time with U-23s
Thu, 09/05/2013
Portland Timbers
Brenes, Sherrod land on MAC Hermann Trophy Watch List for 2013
Fri, 08/30/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Sounders FC U-23 Hewitt

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sounders FC U-23
Team prepares for postseason in regular-season finale
Mon, 07/15/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Zach Barnes Kitsap June 21 2013

Photo Credit: 
Adam Wickham/Portland Timbers
Midfielder Barnes scored the game-winning goal against Kitsap on June 21 for Timbers U-23s
Fri, 06/28/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s four, 4.25.13

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
PDL All-League forward Mark Sherrod returns for a second season
Thu, 04/25/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Reserves vs. Quakes Reserves, 4.15.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dave Blair
Timbers MLS roster features two former Pilots in Steven Evans and Ryan Kawulok
Fri, 04/19/2013
Portland Timbers

Thorns Matchday Preview, Thorns vs. FC KC, 4.13.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dave Blair
Thorns FC travel to Kansas City for NWSL inaugural match, Kickoff is 5:35pm PT
Fri, 04/12/2013
Portland Thorns FC

NWSL logo

Photo Credit: 
(USSoccer.com)
NWSL Draft? Supplemental Draft? Discovery signings? Learn how the Thorns roster was built
Thu, 04/11/2013
Portland Timbers

Cindy Parlow Cone, Thorns training, 3.25.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
A position by position breakdown of the 2013 Portland Thorns FC
Thu, 04/11/2013
Portland Timbers