College

U-23s Jaime Velasco July 13 2013 Sounders U-23

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
U-23s’ Jaime Velasco shares his soccer path, time with U-23s
Thu, 09/05/2013
Portland Timbers
Brenes, Sherrod land on MAC Hermann Trophy Watch List for 2013
Fri, 08/30/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Sounders FC U-23 Hewitt

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sounders FC U-23
Team prepares for postseason in regular-season finale
Mon, 07/15/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s Zach Barnes Kitsap June 21 2013

Photo Credit: 
Adam Wickham/Portland Timbers
Midfielder Barnes scored the game-winning goal against Kitsap on June 21 for Timbers U-23s
Fri, 06/28/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s four, 4.25.13

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
PDL All-League forward Mark Sherrod returns for a second season
Thu, 04/25/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Reserves vs. Quakes Reserves, 4.15.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dave Blair
Timbers MLS roster features two former Pilots in Steven Evans and Ryan Kawulok
Fri, 04/19/2013
Portland Timbers

Thorns Matchday Preview, Thorns vs. FC KC, 4.13.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dave Blair
Thorns FC travel to Kansas City for NWSL inaugural match, Kickoff is 5:35pm PT
Fri, 04/12/2013
Portland Thorns FC

NWSL logo

Photo Credit: 
(USSoccer.com)
NWSL Draft? Supplemental Draft? Discovery signings? Learn how the Thorns roster was built
Thu, 04/11/2013
Portland Timbers

Cindy Parlow Cone, Thorns training, 3.25.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
A position by position breakdown of the 2013 Portland Thorns FC
Thu, 04/11/2013
Portland Timbers

Thorns celebrate, Thorns @ Pilots, 3.30.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Danielle Foxhoven, Allie Long tally goals as Thorns FC registers 23 shots
Sat, 03/30/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Christine Sinclair, CanWNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
One of the highest-scoring forwards in the game, Sinclair's roots go back to Clive Charles & UP
Fri, 02/15/2013
Portland Thorns FC

U-23s head coach Jim Rillat

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Team to hold a pair of tryouts in March for upcoming PDL season
Wed, 01/23/2013
Portland Timbers

NWSL Draft four shot

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Thorns FC)
University of Florida central defender Kathryn Williamson selected as Portland’s 1st round pick
Fri, 01/18/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Dylan Tucker-Gangnes, Timbers U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steel Brooks
Portland selects Timbers U-23s product, University of Washington standout with lone pick in Sup
Thu, 01/17/2013
Portland Timbers