CONCACAF

Timbers flag, 2014 CCL Champions League

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland to face Honduran side Club Deportivo Olimpia, Alpha United FC of Guyana in group stage
Wed, 05/28/2014
Timbers.com

CONCACAF Champions League Trophy

Photo Credit: 
Mexsport
Timbers draw Honduras' CD Olimpia & Guyana's Alpha United in Group 5; More info to come
Tue, 05/27/2014
Timbers.com
Timbers, in Pot B, will face teams across Central America and the Caribbean
Fri, 05/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com

2016 Copa América

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
USMNT one of six North American guest teams to battle with South America's CONMEBOL sides
Thu, 05/01/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Timbers Army Crowd, Timbers vs. RSL, 11.24.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
MLS, NWSL, World Cup, CCL, MLS All-Star in Portland & more: 2014 is a full soccer calendar
Thu, 01/02/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Portland to join Sporting KC, New York and D.C. United to represent MLS next summer
Fri, 12/13/2013
MLS Communications

Lauren Rood, USWNT, U-17

Photo Credit: 
(U.S. Soccer)
Rood appeared in three of the team’s five games during the tournament, recording two shutouts.
Tue, 11/12/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Austraila, 10.20.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Rachel Buehler, Alex Morgan, Karina LeBlanc & Christine Sinclair all busy with national teams
Fri, 11/01/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alvas Powell Jamaica Honduras June

Photo Credit: 
Jorge Cabrera/Reuters
R. Johnson & Powell part of Jamaica's 2-2 draw with Honduras, Wallace on bench for Costa Rica
Wed, 10/16/2013
Portland Timbers

Ryan Johnson, USMNT vs. Jamaica, 10.11.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Ryan Johnson starts for the Reggae Boyz in their 2-0 loss to the USMNT
Sat, 10/12/2013
Portland Timbers

Donovan Ricketts, Jamaica vs. USA, 6.7.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Donovan Ricketts and Alvas Powell both play for Reggae Boyz in draw with Panama
Sat, 09/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Ryan Johnson, Alvas Powell, Donovan Ricketts Jamaica call up

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
R. Johnson, Powell, Ricketts called up for World Cup qualifiers
Mon, 09/02/2013
Portland Timbers

Landon Donovan, Brek Shea, USMNT vs. Panama, 7.28.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Brek Shea scores the winner as USMNT take home the 2013 CONCACAF Gold Cup
Sun, 07/28/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Landon Donovan, USMNT vs. Honduras Gold Cup, 7.24.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Donovan continues hot streak with two goals in Yanks semifinal 3-1 victory over Honduras
Wed, 07/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Honduras vs. Costa Rica Gold Cup, 7.21.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Timbers' Rodney Wallace on the gameday 18 but doesn't feature in Ticos loss to Honduras
Sun, 07/21/2013
MLSsoccer.com