CONCACAF

Timbers owner eager to host national team World Cup qualifiers
Mon, 01/07/2013
MLSsoccer.com

adidas Prime 2013

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers open 2013 season on March 3 against New York; NWSL Draft on Jan. 18
Tue, 01/01/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Lovel Palmer, Jamaica celebrate

Photo Credit: 
(Caribbean Journal)
Wallace's Costa Rica also moves on, Purdy's El Salvador knocked out
Wed, 10/17/2012
Portland Timbers

Costa Rica beats El Salvador

Photo Credit: 
(La Prensa Grafica)
Palmer and Jamaica fall 2-1 to Guatemala in World Cup qualifying
Mon, 10/15/2012
Portland Timbers
Wallace & Purdy go head to head for Costa Rica & El Salvador; Palmer features for Jamaica
Fri, 10/12/2012
Portland Timbers
Wallace, Palmer, and Purdy recalled for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Thu, 10/04/2012
Portland Timbers

Lovel Palmer, USA vs. Jamaica, 9.11.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Palmer and Wallace both contribute to their national teams; Purdy on matchday roster
Wed, 09/12/2012
Portland Timbers
Palmer, Purdy and Wallace recalled for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Thu, 08/30/2012
Portland Timbers

Lovel Palmer, Jamaica National Team

Photo Credit: 
(Jamaica Football Federation)
Jamaica draws while El Salvador loses
Wed, 06/13/2012
Portland Timbers

Steve Purdy, El Salvador vs. Costa Rica

Photo Credit: 
(La Prensa Grafica)
Purdy's El Salvador pulls off draw in Costa Rica; Timbers players continue quest for World Cup
Mon, 06/11/2012
Portland Timbers
Numerous Timbers could feature in upcoming national team matches beginning tonight
Fri, 06/08/2012
Portland Timbers

Steve Purdy, Timbers vs. SKC, 4.21.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Defender to join El Salvador for upcoming friendlies, World Cup qualifiers
Fri, 05/25/2012
Portland Timbers

James Marcelin, Timbers vs. AFC Ajax

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Wallace, Marcelin score for national teams; expect to see more action today
Tue, 09/06/2011
Portland Timbers

Gold Cup: Throw-in Tim Howard

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Can the USA finally put together two straight solid performances?
Fri, 06/10/2011
MLSsoccer.com