Feature

Stand Together's 50/50 Raffle helped give back to Portland community in 2014
Tue, 12/30/2014
Timbers.com

Jay Vidovich #2

Photo Credit: 
(Wake Forest)
In 21 seasons, over thirty Wake Forest grads have gone on to MLS including 11 first-round picks
Mon, 12/22/2014
Timbers2.com

aTTC, Stand Together Grass Auction

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Get a piece of the ground that Timbers players trained on
Fri, 12/12/2014
Timbers.com

Kat Williamson, Thorns vs. Red Stars, 7.28.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Williamson: "You feel a connection with the fans and the organization here"
Wed, 12/10/2014
Timbers.com

Adam Kwarasey scarf, 12.8.14

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
After winning Norwegian Tippeligaen honors, Kwarasey wants to explore new frontiers in Portland
Tue, 12/09/2014
Timbers.com

Nat Borchers Chainsaw, 12.8.14

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Borchers: "I’m definitely very excited for the opportunity"
Tue, 12/09/2014
Timbers.com

Foster Langsdorf, Stanford, 11.25.14

Photo Credit: 
(Stanford)
Akron loses in the opening round, while Stanford sustains a second-round upset
Tue, 11/25/2014
Timbers.com

Nadine Angerer, Steph Catley, Australia

Photo Credit: 
(Melbourne Victory)
Angerer talks about the Australian season and how she's always in the hunt for a new hat
Thu, 11/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Timbers Army green and gold flag, Timbers vs. Caps, 6.1.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
McCarty is part of large group of Timbers fans who follow their team from afar
Wed, 11/12/2014
Timbers.com

Caleb Porter #2, Timbers vs. LA, 5.11.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Team begins preparing for next season
Wed, 11/05/2014
MLSsoccer.com

DV4MVP #2

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Valeri's assists have led to eight different goal-scorers in the 2014 season
Thu, 10/23/2014
Timbers.com

2014 Jersey Auction

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Bid now on player jerseys and get to meet them after the game on Friday
Wed, 10/15/2014
Timbers.com

Tobin Heath, USWNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Heath: "Every day I’m looking to improve my game"
Wed, 10/15/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alvas Powell #3, Timbers vs. SJ, 9.7.14

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Alvas Powell talks international experience, his family back home and hitting the lanes
Mon, 10/13/2014
Green & White Magazine

Timber Joey, Timbers vs. Sounders, 10.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timber Joey: "I feel like I've lived a lot of lives...or maybe one real full one."
Wed, 10/08/2014
Timbers.com