Feature

Ethan Zohn

Photo Credit: 
(Grassroot Soccer)
Ethan Zohn, speaking in Portland on Feb. 22, talks about his life in soccer & philanthropy
Fri, 02/13/2015
Timbers.com

Mana Shim, Hannah Terry, Courtney Niemiec

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Mana Shim, Hanna Terry, and Courtney Niemiec all came to Thorns via open Thorns tryouts
Thu, 02/12/2015
PortlandThornsFC.com

Training, 2015 Timbers in Tucson, 2.9.15

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
As Timbers leave Arizona, learn more how their time there prepared them for the regular season
Wed, 02/11/2015
Timbers.com

Loretta, Timbers 5/40

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Mother-in-law to Timbers NASL legend John Bain, Loretta Doran remembers her fan photo shoot
Tue, 02/10/2015
Timbers.com
Heading into final Tucson match versus SJ, Porter believes team is in "a really good spot"
Mon, 02/09/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers Academy signing day, 2.6.15

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Timbers Academy single-year record 11 players commit to Division I programs
Fri, 02/06/2015
Timbers.com
Arizona Daily Star tells story of Linda Knight and her long drive to Tucson to see the Timbers
Thu, 02/05/2015
Timbers.com

Jose Perez, Timbers U-16s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Baez tallies two goals in two games for Timbers U-18s, Perez nets team-high 12th goal for U-16s
Tue, 02/03/2015
Timbers.com

Katie Carter Harris

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Carter Harris: "There's a million ways you can get involved in the Timbers"
Tue, 02/03/2015
Timbers.com

Eugenie, 5/40 bug

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Five years ago, Eugénie Frerichs helped debut the first of the Axe portraits
Thu, 01/29/2015
Timbers.com

Jeffrey Dorn, Portland Police Bureau

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Officer Jeffrey Dorn and his canine partner Timber visit Timbers training session
Mon, 01/26/2015
Timbers.com

Adam Kwarasey, training, 1.23.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Porter: "It’s good to be on the pitch again and build towards the start of the year"
Fri, 01/23/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers 5/40

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
On Jan. 23, 1975, a pro soccer club was born in Portland. In 2015, we celebrate #Timbers540
Fri, 01/23/2015
Timbers.com

Nick Besler, 2015 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
(Andy Mead/MLS)
Growing up in busy soccer family, Besler set for next stage in Rose City
Fri, 01/16/2015
Timbers.com

Andy Thoma, 2015 MLS Player Combine

Photo Credit: 
(Andy Mead/MLS)
Timbers believe SuperDraft selections have potential to make important impact for the club
Thu, 01/15/2015
MLSsoccer.com