Friendly

Fire celebrate, Rose City United, 9.11.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Nearly $2,000 raised for Portland Police & Portland Fire's charities in special community match
Thu, 09/11/2014
Timbers.com

Rose City United announcement

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Portland Police Bureau, Portland Fire & Rescue teams to square off Sept. 11
Tue, 09/02/2014
Timbers.com

Alvas Powell, Jamaica vs. Clint Dempsey

Photo Credit: 
(Action Images)
Reggae Boyz to square off against Canada on Sept. 9 in Toronto
Tue, 09/02/2014
Timbers.com

Morgan, Heath, Long, Van Hollebeke, 8.29.14

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States faces Mexico on Sept. 13 and Sept. 18
Fri, 08/29/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Nike soccer balls, Thorns training, 4.8.13

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Club to train in Portland, Tucson ahead of 2014 National Women's Soccer League season
Tue, 03/04/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Sinclair to join Canada for friendly against the U.S., Acevedo joins Mexico for Yongchuan Cup
Sat, 01/25/2014
Portland Thorns FC

Rachel Buehler, Thorns vs. Reign, 4.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States to face Canada on Jan. 31, Russia on Feb. 8 and Feb. 12
Fri, 01/24/2014
Portland Thorns FC
Portland pair called into camp Jan. 8-15 ahead of friendly with Canada
Fri, 01/03/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alvas Powell, Timbers vs. Whitecaps, 8.3.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Reggae Boyz to play pair of friendlies against T&T Nov. 15 and 19
Thu, 11/14/2013
Portland Timbers

Rachel Buehler, Alex Morgan, Thorns FC

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Thorns FC duo made appearances for the national team in October friendlies
Tue, 11/05/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Austraila, 10.20.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Rachel Buehler, Alex Morgan, Karina LeBlanc & Christine Sinclair all busy with national teams
Fri, 11/01/2013
Portland Thorns FC
Duo will join Canada for international friendly against Korea Republic
Thu, 10/17/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Rachel Buehler, Tobin Heath, Alex Morgan, USWNT callup

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Buehler, Heath and Morgan to join USWNT for upcoming match
Tue, 10/01/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Atticus running, Green Machine vs. Timbers, 5.1.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
NBC Sports Network's MLS Insider takes a look at Atticus & Green Machine's incredible day
Sat, 08/03/2013
Portland Timbers

Will Johnson #2, MLS All-Stars vs. AS Roma, 7.31.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Johnson says of loss, "I don't think there are any real negatives coming out of this game"
Wed, 07/31/2013
MLSsoccer.com