International Friendly

Tobin Heath Carli Loyd USWNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Thorns FC's Tobin Heath earns fourth straight start of the tournament
Mon, 12/22/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Tobin Heath, USWNT at 2014 CONCACAF Championships

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Thorns FC's Heath starts 3rd straight match, U.S. cruises to 7-0 win over Argentina
Fri, 12/19/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Tobin Heath, USWNT, 12.15.14

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Brazil edges USWNT 3-2 as Marta registers hat-trick
Mon, 12/15/2014
Timbers.com

Tobin Heath, USWNT at 2014 CONCACAF Championships

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Tobin Heath starts, earns 82nd cap in draw
Thu, 12/11/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States to face Brazil, China PR and Argentina to finish 2014 schedule
Fri, 12/05/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. Sky Blue, 6.25.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Canada squares off against Sweden on Nov. 24 and Nov. 26
Thu, 11/20/2014
Timbers.com
Powell part of Reggae Boyz team that conceded only 1 goal in run to the championship
Wed, 11/19/2014
Timbers.com

Jake Gleeson, New Zealand national team

Photo Credit: 
Photo by OFC via www.phototek.co.nz
Timbers stay busy in international play as both Gleeson and Powell earn minutes
Mon, 11/17/2014
Timbers.com

Alvas Powell, Jamaica

Photo Credit: 
(Action Images)
Timbers defender gets the start against Martinique, Gleeson set for New Zealand friendly
Thu, 11/13/2014
Timbers.com

2014 MLS adidas soccer ball

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
MLS Cup, Expansion Draft, SuperDraft, Women's World Cup draw and much more in the coming months
Wed, 11/05/2014
Timbers.com
Sinclair goes full 90 for Canada while Van Hollebeke enjoys time in Japan
Wed, 10/29/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Nadine Angerer call up, 10.20.14

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Sinclair and Canada host Japan, Angerer and Germany take on France & Sweden
Mon, 10/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Jake Gleeson, Timbers training, 1.25.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
All Whites to square off against China on Nov. 14, Thailand on Nov. 18
Thu, 10/16/2014
Timbers.com

Alvas Powell #2, Timbers vs. SJ, 9.7.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Reggae Boyz to square off against Japan in Niigata
Tue, 10/07/2014
Timbers.com

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Mexico

Photo Credit: 
(U.S. Soccer)
Alex Morgan with brace, three assists in USWNT's win over Mexico
Wed, 09/17/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com