International Friendly

Bryan Gallego, training

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
U-23 Men’s National Team to face The Bahamas on Aug. 6 in Nassau
Fri, 08/01/2014
Timbers.com

MLS All-Star Free Concerts

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
MLS All-Star festivities to take over downtown Portland Aug 1-6
Wed, 07/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Franck Ribery, Bayern Munich

Photo Credit: 
(Action Images)
Ribery, Neuer, Götze, Muller, Robben, Schweinsteiger all set to appear in Portland with Bayern
Wed, 07/23/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Caleb Porter, 2014 MLS All-Star logo

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Porter welcomes the challenge of preparing to coach MLS All-Stars in Portland
Thu, 07/17/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Nadine Angerer, Thorns vs. Sky Blue, 5.24.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Germany squares off against Canada in international friendly on June 18
Thu, 06/12/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. FCKC, 4.26.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Sinclair to join Canada for international friendly against Germany on June 18
Tue, 06/10/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Tobin Heath, Allie Long, Alex Morgan, USWNT

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Trio joins United States for two games against France on June 14 and June 19
Mon, 06/02/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

2014 MLS All-Star Game Timbers Player rotator

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Voting ends Friday at noon for the AT&T MLS All-Star Game! Get your votes in now!
Wed, 05/28/2014
Timbers.com

Allie Long Instagram USWNT

Photo Credit: 
(@allie_long_)
Allie Long makes USWNT debut vs. Christine Sinclair's Canada, teammates tweet congrats
Fri, 05/09/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. FCKC, 4.26.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Sinclair to join Canada for international friendly against the United States
Thu, 05/01/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Allie Long, Nikki Marshall

Photo Credit: 
Photos by David Blair, Craig Mitchelldyer
Long & Marshall to join USWNT for match vs. Canada on May 8
Wed, 04/30/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Bastian Schweinsteiger

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Summer marquee event to be played August 6 in Portland at Providence Park
Tue, 04/08/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Michael Bradley, USA v MEX, 4.2.14

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Bradley helps lead strong midfield effort in World Cup tune-up
Thu, 04/03/2014
Timbers.com

Rachel Buehler, USWNT vs. China

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
United States to face China PR twice during the month of April
Tue, 03/25/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alvas Powell, RCI

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Powell part of growing group of Jamaican players now in MLS
Tue, 02/25/2014
Timbers.com