International Friendly

U-23s 2013 Team Huddle

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Team to face 2013 Gold Cup participant Saturday at Buckman Field
Wed, 06/26/2013
Portland Timbers

Sinclair, Morgan, Buehler

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States faces Korea Republic June 15 and 20; Canada plays Germany June 19
Tue, 06/11/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Canada, 6.2.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Portland striker with brace over Canada, Dempsey with same in win over Germany
Mon, 06/03/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, USWNT, Christine Sinclair, CANWNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Morgan & Buehler face teammates Sinclair & LeBlanc in international friendly in Toronto
Fri, 05/31/2013
Portland Thorns FC
Thorns FC teammates will face the United States on June 2 at BMO Field in Toronto
Wed, 05/22/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, Rachel Buehler, USWNT callup, 5.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Thorns FC pair to join the United States for June 2 match against Canada in Toronto
Tue, 05/21/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Wesley Hoolahan, Norwich City

Photo Credit: 
(Norwich City FC)
Premier League club to visit Portland during U.S. preseason tour
Thu, 05/02/2013
Portland Timbers

Héctor Mancilla, Morelia

Photo Credit: 
(Monarcas Morelia)
Portland to welcome Liga MX side for friendly July 3 at JELD-WEN Field
Tue, 04/23/2013
Portland Timbers

Christine Sinclair, CanWNT

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Sinclair & LeBlanc take on France, England while Morgan & Buehler battle Germany & Holland
Thu, 04/04/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Will Johnson #2, Canada

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports)
Will Johnson plays the full 90 for Canada in friendly
Mon, 03/25/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Will Johnson, Canada vs. Japan, 3.22.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports)
Timbers' Will Johnson contributes an assist in the match held in Doha
Fri, 03/22/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Danso, Johnson, Johnson, & Ricketts

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Futty Danso, Ryan Johnson, Will Johnson and Donovan Ricketts to join respective national teams
Thu, 03/14/2013
Portland Timbers

Rachel Buehler, USWNT vs. China

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Thorns FC defender Buehler scores in her 100th cap for U.S. WNT, Mexico and Canada also win
Wed, 03/06/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Rachel Buehler, USWNT vs. Scotland, 2.13.13

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
U.S. WNT, Canada and Mexico kick off cup competitions abroad in Portugal and Cyprus
Tue, 03/05/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Michael Harrington, Timbers vs. AIK preseason, 2.23.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Harrington provides the equalizer for Portland in comeback draw versus Swedish side
Sat, 02/23/2013
Portland Timbers