International

Costa Rica beats El Salvador

Photo Credit: 
(La Prensa Grafica)
Palmer and Jamaica fall 2-1 to Guatemala in World Cup qualifying
Mon, 10/15/2012
Portland Timbers
Wallace & Purdy go head to head for Costa Rica & El Salvador; Palmer features for Jamaica
Fri, 10/12/2012
Portland Timbers
Wallace, Palmer, and Purdy recalled for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Thu, 10/04/2012
Portland Timbers

Lovel Palmer, USA vs. Jamaica, 9.11.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Palmer and Wallace both contribute to their national teams; Purdy on matchday roster
Wed, 09/12/2012
Portland Timbers

Lovel Palmer, Jamaica National Team

Photo Credit: 
Jamaica Football Federation
Palmer part of Jamaica XI in upset of U.S.; Purdy & Wallace also busy with E.S. and Costa Rica
Mon, 09/10/2012
Portland Timbers
Palmer, Purdy and Wallace recalled for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Thu, 08/30/2012
Portland Timbers

USWNT, London 2012 Olympics, jump, gold medal

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
UP alum Rapinoe helps USWNT to gold, fellow alums Schmidt, Sinclair get bronze for Canada
Thu, 08/09/2012
MLSsoccer.com / Portland Timbers

Steve Purdy, Lovel Palmer two shot

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland pair to square off in Aug. 15 friendly between Jamaica and El Salvador
Thu, 08/09/2012
Portland Timbers
Univ. of Portland alums--Sinclair & Rapinoe--score 5 of the seven goals in a match for the ages
Mon, 08/06/2012
USsoccer.com

U-23s Eric Miller Kitsap Pumas

Photo Credit: 
Leah Par
Miller wraps up memorable summer at prestigious Milk Cup
Fri, 08/03/2012
Portland Timbers
Brazil ousts New Zealeand and Egypt take second over Belarus
Thu, 08/02/2012
Portland Timbers
Win gives the Americans the top spot in Group G Olympic play
Tue, 07/31/2012
USsoccer.com

Olympics, New Zealand vs. Egypt, 7.29.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Oly Whites draw Egypt, Brazil rallies for win over Belarus
Sun, 07/29/2012
Portland Timbers
Rapinoe, Wambach & Lloyd lead Americans in 3-0 romp
Sat, 07/28/2012
MLSsoccer.com