International

Matildas reach Asian Cup semi-finals and qualify for next year’s World Cup in Canada
Mon, 05/19/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Jill Ellis, USWNT

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
U.S. soccer selects Jill Ellis to lead the USWNT into Women's World Cup qualifying
Fri, 05/16/2014
MLSsoccer.com
Catley plays full 90 for Australia as the Matildas open Asian Cup with 2-2 draw against Japan
Wed, 05/14/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Jurgen Klinsmann, USMNT World Cup Roster

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
15 MLS players represented for USMNT World Cup roster, 20 have MLS experience in their careers
Mon, 05/12/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Allie Long Instagram USWNT

Photo Credit: 
(@allie_long_)
Allie Long makes USWNT debut vs. Christine Sinclair's Canada, teammates tweet congrats
Fri, 05/09/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Hope Solo, Christine Sinclair

Photo Credit: 
(cbc.ca)
Solo tells cbc.ca that Sinclair is a player she's admired for "a really long time"
Thu, 05/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Nadine Angerer, Thorns @ Sky Blue, 4.19.14

Photo Credit: 
(Photo courtesy of Sky Blue FC)
Nadine talks about her love for hats and road trip dreams through Africa in this Q&A
Tue, 05/06/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Jimmy Conrad, Portugal

Photo Credit: 
(KICKTV)
Jimmy Conrad explores another World Cup Group G member in Portugal
Mon, 05/05/2014
Timbers.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. FCKC, 4.26.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Sinclair to join Canada for international friendly against the United States
Thu, 05/01/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

2016 Copa América

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
USMNT one of six North American guest teams to battle with South America's CONMEBOL sides
Thu, 05/01/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Jimmy Conrad, Arjen Robben

Photo Credit: 
(KICKTV)
A look at MLS All-Star opponent Bayern Munich as Jimmy Conrad & KICKTV finish German preview
Tue, 04/29/2014
Timbers.com
Catley brings home award for a second consecutive season
Mon, 04/28/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Jimmy Conrad Group G Preview, Ep. 2

Photo Credit: 
(KICKTV)
Host Jimmy Conrad continues his quest through Group G learning what makes German soccer tick
Mon, 04/21/2014
Timbers.com

Jose Valencia, Timbers @ Crew, 7.7.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Valencia has five goals in 14 games with first-division side Club Olimpo
Tue, 04/15/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Portlandia tifo, Timbers vs. Union, 3.8.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Camp Nou, Wembley & more all included in list along with Providence Park
Wed, 04/09/2014
Timbers.com