Interview

Caleb Porter #2, Timbers vs. Chivas, 5.12.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Guardian writer Graham Parker talks about Porter's thoughts on the season & road ahead
Wed, 10/23/2013
Portland Timbers

Donovan Ricketts #2, Timbers vs. Sounders, 10.13.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Goalkeeper Donovan Ricketts set a new career-high with his 12th shutout of the season
Sun, 10/13/2013
Portland Timbers

Donovan Ricketts, Timbers @ Whitecaps, 10.6.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Will Johnson on Ricketts: "He is top level this year; this is the best I’ve ever seen him play"
Sun, 10/06/2013
Portland Timbers

Diego Valeri, Timbers vs. LA, 7.13.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Adam Wickham
Valeri: "I just like to read. To read is good, because you can make a difference by thinking,"
Tue, 10/01/2013
Portland Timbers

Darlington Nagbe, Bilingual Reporter

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Local youths get chance to interview Timbers players through Somos Timbers program
Mon, 09/30/2013
Special to PortlandTimbers.com

Pa Modou Kah, Timbers vs. LA, 9.29.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland extended its home unbeaten streak to 13 games (10-0-3)
Sun, 09/29/2013
Portland Timbers

Caleb Porter, Timbers vs. Revs, 5.2.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
In an exclusive interview, Porter talks tactical philosophies, coaching, & the road ahead
Wed, 09/25/2013
Portland Timbers

Maximiliano Urruti, Timbers vs. Rapids, 9.20.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Urruti talks about his new team, learning Portland & next summer's World Cup
Tue, 09/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Will Johnson, Timbers vs. Rapids, 9.20.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
The Timbers extended their home unbeaten streak at JELD-WEN Field to 12 games (9-0-3)
Sat, 09/21/2013
Portland Timbers

Team huddle, Timbers @ Chivas, 9.14.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Timbers set a new MLS club record for points earned in a single season with 43
Sun, 09/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Rodney Wallace, Timbers vs. TFC, 9.7.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Wallace: "A lot of our goals came from creating our own chances and making the moment count"
Sun, 09/08/2013
Portland Timbers

Steven Evans, Bilingual Reporter

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Somos Timbers gives local youths unique opportunity to interview Timbers players and staff
Tue, 09/03/2013
Portland Timbers

Tobin Heath postgame, Thorns @ Flash, 8.31.13

Photo Credit: 
(NWSLsoccer.com)
Cone, Morgan, Heath, LeBlanc & Sinclair talk about the joy of the victory
Sun, 09/01/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Rauwshan McKenzie, Timbers @ RSL, 8.30.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
The loss is the Timbers’ fifth of the season, tied with Montreal for the fewest in MLS
Sat, 08/31/2013
Portland Timbers

#SeattleAway

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Pat Rice
Images, videos, podcast interviews & more all on a memorable day in American soccer
Tue, 08/27/2013
Portland Timbers