Interview

Jack Jewsbury #2, Timbers vs. LA, 3.15.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Ten of Fanendo Adi’s 11 career goals have come in pairs
Sun, 03/15/2015
Timbers.com

Caleb Porter, Timbers vs. RSL, 3.7.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Darlington Nagbe surpassed the 10,000 minutes played milestone in the 43rd minute on Saturday
Sun, 03/08/2015
Timbers.com

Caleb Porter, Timbers vs. Stabaek, 2.28.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Porter: “I thought it was our best performance of the preseason"
Sat, 02/28/2015
Timbers.com

Caleb Porter, Timbers vs. Caps, 2.22.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Porter: "I thought overall our team defending was outstanding"
Sun, 02/22/2015
Timbers.com

Liam Ridgewell, Timbers @ SJ, 10.4.14

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Back from loan stint with Wigan Athletic, Ridgewell ready to get back on the pitch for Portland
Wed, 02/18/2015
Timbers.com

Ethan Zohn

Photo Credit: 
(Grassroot Soccer)
Ethan Zohn, speaking in Portland on Feb. 22, talks about his life in soccer & philanthropy
Fri, 02/13/2015
Timbers.com

Caleb Porter, 2015 MLS SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Porter: "I think we've chosen players that will have a good chance to break in sooner or later"
Thu, 01/15/2015
Timbers.com

Merritt Paulson, Timbers vs. AIK, 2.4.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Offseason moves, kit news, stadium updates, MLS, NWSL, & more: Paulson's Facebook Q&A
Tue, 01/06/2015
Timbers.com & PortlandThornsFC.com

Nat Borchers Axe, 12.8.14

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Borchers speaks to Salt Lake's ABC 4 on his decision to come to Rose City
Mon, 12/15/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Caleb Porter, Timbers @ FCD, 10.25.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland ended the season unbeaten in eight straight games against Western Conference opponents
Sat, 10/25/2014
Timbers.com

Timbers warmups, Timbers @ Olimpia, 10.21.14

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Zemanski registered his first career CONCACAF Champions League goal for Portland on Tuesday
Tue, 10/21/2014
Timbers.com

Rodney Wallace, Timbers vs. RSL, 10.17.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Wallace: “We still believe. We’re hungry and we’re ready for the next match."
Fri, 10/17/2014
Timbers.com

Tobin Heath, USWNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Heath: "Every day I’m looking to improve my game"
Wed, 10/15/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alvas Powell #3, Timbers vs. SJ, 9.7.14

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Timbers
Alvas Powell talks international experience, his family back home and hitting the lanes
Mon, 10/13/2014
Green & White Magazine

Diego Valeri, Timbers vs. SJ, 10.8.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Valeri sets the Timbers MLS-club, single-season record for goals (11) with a brace
Wed, 10/08/2014
Timbers.com