Interview

Will Johnson #3, Timbers vs. Quakes, 4.14.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Johnson: I have to step up and make plays
Mon, 04/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Timbers team huddle, Timbers vs. Quakes, 4.14.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
The Timbers held a season-high 64.3 percent of the possession against San Jose
Sun, 04/14/2013
Portland Timbers

Log Ceremony, Timbers vs. Dynamo, 4.6.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland’s defense shut out HOU for the 1st time this season & allowed just two shots on goal
Sun, 04/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Caleb Porter, Timbers @ Sounders, 3.16.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Saturday's Portland-Houston battle will feature two teams looking to press their agendas
Fri, 04/05/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Timbers team photo, Timbers @ Rapids, 3.30.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Porter: We’ve kind of been the comeback kids
Sat, 03/30/2013
Portland Timbers

Diego Valeri #2, Timbers vs. Impact, 3.9.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steve Dipaola
The Timbers attempted 566 passes on the night--most among all MLS teams in action on Saturday
Sun, 03/10/2013
Portland Timbers

Caleb Porter, Timbers vs. NY, 3.3.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Porter: A huge part of our comeback had to do with . . . the Timbers Army sparking us on
Sun, 03/03/2013
Portland Timbers

Garber March to Soccer address

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Event first of its kind for a commissioner of a major sports league
Wed, 02/27/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Michael Harrington, Timbers vs. Rapids preseason, 1.29.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Joshua Pearson / FC Tucson
Defender focused on providing box-to-box consistency on the pitch
Sat, 02/02/2013
Portland Timbers

Will Johnson, preseason training, 1.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Competitive and a thorn in opponents' sides, Johnson is ready to win over Timbers fans
Tue, 01/22/2013
Portland Timbers

Caleb Porter, portrait

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Porter on his decision to move to Portland, the U.S. U-23s experience & his logging background
Mon, 01/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Caleb Porter - Akron

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
After busy fall of balancing duties, Porter focused on creating a new Timbers identity
Fri, 01/04/2013
Portland Timbers
Diskin: It is an icon that represents the team, the town, and its supporters
Thu, 12/13/2012
Portland Thorns FC

Gavin Wilkinson, Timbers vs. Galaxy, 7.14.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
After challenging season, Wilkinson sees positives for 2013
Fri, 12/07/2012
MLSsoccer.com

David Horst, Timbers vs. SJ, 10.27.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Despite Wondo's goal, Timbers optimistic about team character and 2013
Sat, 10/27/2012
MLSsoccer.com