Interview

JELD-WEN Field, Timbers vs. SJ, 10.27.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
With 20 home matches (17 regular season, 3 other competitions), the Timbers drew 392,937 fans
Sat, 10/27/2012
Portland Timbers

Donovan Ricketts, Timbers @ Whitecaps, 10.21.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers held 'Caps to a single shot on goal, the fewest allowed all season to an opponent
Sun, 10/21/2012
Portland Timbers

Ian Hogg, Friends of Trees, 10.13.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Drew Tyson
Timbers get their green thumb on with Friends of Trees, Supa Fresh Youth Farm & more
Sun, 10/14/2012
Portland Timbers

Timber Joey, Stand Together Week, 10.11.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Though the rains came, Stand Together Week volunteers continued to help all over town
Sat, 10/13/2012
Portland Timbers

David Horst, AC Portland, 10.11.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Justin Silvey
Players and volunteers hit the Children's Book Bank, Red Cross, AC Portland & more
Fri, 10/12/2012
Portland Timbers

Timber Joey, NAYA, Stand Together Week, 10.10.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Day 3 showcases volunteers & staff teaming together across Portland and why it matters
Thu, 10/11/2012
Portland Timbers
Jewsbury & Gleeson play with Playworks PDX, Alexander builds houses, Nagbe cleans books & more
Wed, 10/10/2012
Portland Timbers

Kris Boyd, Stand Together Week, 10.8.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Matthew Ellis
Kris Boyd, staff from Fred Meyer and more talk about their projects on first day of #STWeek
Tue, 10/09/2012
Portland Timbers

Jack Jewsbury, Timbers @ Sounders, 10.7.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers can still win the Cascadia Cup with a victory in Vancouver on Oct. 21
Sun, 10/07/2012
Portland Timbers

David Horst, Timbers vs. D.C United, 9.29.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers to use energy to get fired up for Cascadia clash with Seattle
Sun, 09/30/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Jack Jewsbury, Timbers vs. DCU, 9.29.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Jewsbury: To not put our heads down and continue to fight was good tonight
Sat, 09/29/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers team photo, Timbers @ RSL, 9.22.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Portland led on possession against RSL at 51.6% and won 52.2% of duels
Sat, 09/22/2012
Portland Timbers

Jack Jewsbury, Timbers vs. Sounders, 9.15.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Jewsbury: San Jose was a step in the right direction
Fri, 09/21/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Darlington Nagbe, Timbers @ SJ, 9.19.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Timbers remain unbeaten against San Jose over four MLS matches
Thu, 09/20/2012
Portland Timbers

Jack Jewsbury, Timbers vs. Sounders, 9.15.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Jewsbury: I think it’s good to see us come back, especially in a huge game like that
Sat, 09/15/2012
Portland Timbers