Interview

Caleb Porter, USA

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Porter was at the top of the list early in the search
Wed, 08/29/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Timbers celebrate, Timbers vs. Whitecaps, 8.25.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steve Dipaola
Wilkinson: You can see what it meant to this group to win this game
Sun, 08/26/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Franck Songo'o, Timbers vs. Whitecaps, 8.25.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Songo'o scores his first ever MLS goal, Jewsbury plays in 250th career MLS match
Sat, 08/25/2012
Portland Timbers

Dale Mitchell, Kick Magazine

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Vancouver native Mitchell had large impact for NASL Timbers
Fri, 08/24/2012
Special to Green & White Magazine

Jose Adolfo Valencia, Bilingual Reporter Program

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Patricia Lopez Medina of Sunset High School writes about her chat with Valencia
Tue, 08/21/2012
Portland Timbers

Bright Dike, Timbers @ NYRB, 8.19.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Forward credits teammate Zizzo for setting up his first goal of the year
Sun, 08/19/2012
MLSsoccer.com

Bright Dike #2, Timbers @ NYRB, 8.19.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Wilkinson: I think this was possibly our best road performance in a year and a half
Sun, 08/19/2012
Portland Timbers

David Horst #2, Timbers @ TFC, 8.15.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Both Zizzo and Nagbe score in their 50th career MLS match
Wed, 08/15/2012
Portland Timbers

Darlington Nagbe, Timbers @ FC Dallas, 3.17.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Nagbe: It was huge, just for the team, even though we’d rather have the win
Wed, 08/15/2012
MLSsoccer.com
Goalkeeper eager to win over fans with positive results
Fri, 08/10/2012
MLSsoccer.com
McAuley spent six years at Sheffield Wednesday before returning to Portland
Wed, 08/08/2012
Portland Timbers

Sean McAuley, Timbers training, 7.27.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
The one-time Sheffield Wednesday academy coach getting involved
Fri, 08/03/2012
MLSsoccer.com

David Horst, Timbers vs. Chivas USA, 7.28.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steve Dipaola
Wilkinson: It can be a cruel, cruel sport at times
Sun, 07/29/2012
Portland Timbers

Eric Alexander, Timbers @ FCD, 7.21.12

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Wilkinson: We found a way to lose the game, scored an own goal and then dug a deeper hole
Sat, 07/21/2012
Portland Timbers

Fernando Nando Machicado

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Longtime Timbers Army member shares love of soccer across numerous community endeavors
Wed, 07/11/2012
Portland Timbers