MLS Reserve League

Alvas Powell, 7.16.13

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers Reserves are in third place in the West Division in the MLS Reserve League
Fri, 07/26/2013
Portland Timbers
Early goal from LA's Jose Villarreal gives Galaxy Reserves 1-0 win over Timbers Reserves
Sun, 07/14/2013
Portland Timbers

Sal Zizzo, Timbers vs. NYRB, 3.3.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Reserves vs. Galaxy tonight at 6 pm, tickets only $10
Sun, 07/14/2013
Portland Timbers
I-84 eastbound closed from Friday, July 12, 10pm until Monday, July 15, 5am
Thu, 07/11/2013
Portland Timbers

Zizzo at VSI Tampa Bay FC June 1 2013

Photo Credit: 
Mark Sims/Scott Miller Photography
Portland scores three goals in the second half to earn 4-4 comeback draw
Sat, 06/01/2013
Portland Timbers

Steven Evans, Timbers vs. VSI Tampa Bay, 4.7.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Live stream available at www.uslnation.com; kickoff at 4pm PT
Sat, 06/01/2013
Portland Timbers
A late Sal Zizzo free-kick goal helps team extend unbeaten run to three
Sun, 05/19/2013
Portland Timbers
Nanchoff brace against San Jose helps Timbers Reserves to third win in four games
Mon, 04/15/2013
Portland Timbers
Reserves vs. San Jose tonight at 7pm, tickets only $10
Mon, 04/15/2013
MLSsoccer.com
Nanchoff, Valencia score to lead Timbers Reserves to victory
Sun, 04/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Reserves vs. Tampa Bay, 4.7.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers Reserves home opener against USL PRO's VSI Tampa Bay streams live at 2pm PT
Fri, 04/05/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Reserves @ Rapids Reserves, 3.31.13

Photo Credit: 
(Colorado Rapids)
A second-half goal lifts Rapids Reserves to victory
Sun, 03/31/2013
Portland Timbers
Jose Valencia strikes in 86th minute to lift Portland to victory
Sun, 03/17/2013
Portland Timbers

Dylan Tucker-Gangnes, preseason training, 1.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Reserves kickoff at 5pm PT at Starfire against the Sounders; Listen to live audio stream
Sun, 03/17/2013
Portland Timbers

Sebastian Rincon #2, Timbers vs. Chivas USA preseason

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Club’s reserve team kicks off 14-game Reserve League season March 17
Fri, 03/15/2013
Portland Timbers