NWSL

Tobin Heath, USWNT

Photo Credit: 
USA Today Sports Images
Heath: "Every day I’m looking to improve my game"
Wed, 10/15/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Rachel Van Hollebeke Sky Blue FC 2014

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Thorns FC
Van Hollebeke will return to Portland before 2015 NWSL season
Wed, 10/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
USWNT prepares for tournament, Sinclair & canWNT support Canadian Breast Cancer Foundation
Wed, 10/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland duo to join United States for upcoming FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifying tournament
Mon, 10/06/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Steph Catley, Melbourne Catley, 10.1.14

Photo Credit: 
(Melbourne Victory)
Thorns heat up in Australia, Brooks continues with Bayern, & Marshall continues rehab
Wed, 10/01/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Amber Brooks, FC Bayern Munich

Photo Credit: 
(FC Bayern Munich)
Morgan scores again for USWNT, Brooks busy with Bayern, Angerer jets to Australian W-League
Wed, 09/24/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, USWNT vs. Mexico

Photo Credit: 
(U.S. Soccer)
Alex Morgan with brace, three assists in USWNT's win over Mexico
Wed, 09/17/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Danesha Adams, ISI

Photo Credit: 
(ISI Photos/Brad Smith)
Adams, 28, appeared in 13 matches (9 starts) for the Washington Spirit 2014 season
Mon, 09/15/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Angie Kerr, Thorns vs. WNY, 5.21.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Kerr appeared in 29 regular-season matches (17 starts) during two seasons with Portland
Fri, 09/12/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

USWNT training, Instagram, 9.10.14

Photo Credit: 
(@ussoccer_wnt on Instagram)
Portland players train and play with USWNT, club teams in Germany and Australia
Wed, 09/10/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Thorns FC 2014 Team Awards

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Five Thorns FC players honored with end-of-season awards following 2014 campaign
Fri, 09/05/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Nadine Angerer, Steph Catley

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Both players will return to Portland before the start of the 2015 NWSL season
Thu, 09/04/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

2014 adidas Brazuca ball

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Agreement between clubs, OYSA to foster growth of sport, player, coach and referee development
Wed, 09/03/2014

2014 NWSL Best XI

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Steph Catley, Allie Long & Jessica McDonald earn NWSL Second XI recognition
Fri, 08/29/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Amber Brooks, Thorns vs. Spirit, 6.15.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Brooks will return to Portland prior to the start of 2015 NWSL season
Thu, 08/28/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com