PDL

Jim Rilatt, preseason training, 1.23.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers U-23s head coach on the upcoming 2013 PDL season
Wed, 03/27/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s, U.S. Open Cup tout

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
Team qualifies for its second straight tournament, opens play May 14
Tue, 03/05/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s head coach Jim Rillat

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Team to hold a pair of tryouts in March for upcoming PDL season
Wed, 01/23/2013
Portland Timbers

U-23s socks and boots

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
Team's home schedule includes fourth-annual Providence Health & Fitness Days
Fri, 01/18/2013

Steven Evans, Timbers U-23s vs. Fraser Valley, 5.11.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Midfielder scored 14 goals during 2012 UP season; named 2012 Timbers U-23s Player of the Year
Tue, 01/08/2013
Portland Timbers
Ribeiro, Miller to play in second straight College Cup this weekend
Fri, 12/07/2012
Portland Timbers
Ribeiro assists on game-tying goal as Creighton advances
Mon, 11/26/2012

Timbers U-23s Spencer Richey sunset

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Five Timbers U-23s players begin road to NCAA College Cup
Tue, 11/13/2012

Steven Evans, Erik Hurtado, Timbers U-23s

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Duo face off in WCC league action
Thu, 11/08/2012
Portland Timbers
U-23s-led teams in hunt for WCC, Pac-12, MVC, BIG EAST titles
Fri, 11/02/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s defender Anthony Hobbs

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Hobbs named one of 10 finalists for NCAA D-I men's soccer honor
Wed, 10/17/2012

U-23s Forward Emery Welshman FVM

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson
Timbers U-23s players showing well as NCAA season heats up
Wed, 10/10/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Mark Sherrod Memphis 2011

Photo Credit: 
Univ. of Memphis Athletics
Sherrod picked to MAC Hermann Trophy watch list
Thu, 08/23/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s GK Justin Baarts warmup

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
FOX Soccer to televise 13 NCAA men's soccer matches this fall
Thu, 08/16/2012
Portland Timbers
Evans, Granger share thoughts on, highlights of 2012 season
Mon, 08/06/2012
Portland Timbers