Photography

2015 Fan Axe Photo, 2.20.15

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Mark your calendars: New Fan Axe shoot scheduled for Mar. 20
Fri, 03/13/2015
Timbers.com

Milan Homola Timbers540

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
"It's like one in a million that you look at it and everything's just perfect"
Tue, 03/03/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers 5/40 Contest Winners v2

Photo Credit: 
Timbers.com
After thousands of votes cast, here are the winners of the 2015 Fan Axe billboard contest
Fri, 02/27/2015
Timbers.com

2011 We Are Timbers Fan Billboard

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Head to Facebook to pick your favorite photo; Voting ends Feb. 27, 5pm PT
Tue, 02/24/2015
Timbers.com

Pashington Obeng, Timbers540

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Soccer fan Obeng proud to be a part of Timbers campaign
Tue, 02/24/2015
Timbers.com

2015 Fan Axe Photo, 2.20.15

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Find your #Timbers540 on our Flickr page! Tweet, Facebook, Instagram and share!
Fri, 02/20/2015
Timbers.com

2015 Timbers in Tucson, 2.3.15

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Training, attending meetings and bonding as a club; See player and club updates on social media
Tue, 02/03/2015
Timbers.com

Katie Carter Harris

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Carter Harris: "There's a million ways you can get involved in the Timbers"
Tue, 02/03/2015
Timbers.com

Eugenie, 5/40 bug

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Five years ago, Eugénie Frerichs helped debut the first of the Axe portraits
Thu, 01/29/2015
Timbers.com

Fan Axe 2015

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Club brings back popular Fan Axe Photo Shoot in honor of 5/40 commemorative year
Wed, 01/28/2015
Timbers.com

HarringtonPhotoBomb 2014

Photo Credit: 
@lindsayadaire/Instagram
Where will #HarringtonPhotoBomb pop up next?
Wed, 07/16/2014
Timbers.com

TimbersAway July 7 2014

Photo Credit: 
Evan Finch (evan_finch)/Instagram
Post from travels, viewing parties on social media July 4 at LA Galaxy
Mon, 07/07/2014
Timbers.com

2014 Timbers Army Barbecue, 6.30.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Nearly 2,000 supporters were able to meet with players, coaches and get down on the pitch
Tue, 07/01/2014
Timbers.com

Craig Mitchelldyer

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
After stranger helps save family member, Mitchelldyer uses Facebook to thank good samaritan
Wed, 06/04/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header May 17 2014

Photo Credit: 
Tony Canales/Instagram
A wild night and 3-3 draw through the eyes of social media
Sat, 05/17/2014
Timbers.com