Portland Thorns FC

Team will hold tryouts Feb. 18-19 in New York, March 4-5 in Portland ahead of the 2015 season
Tue, 12/16/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Tobin Heath, USWNT, 12.15.14

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Brazil edges USWNT 3-2 as Marta registers hat-trick
Mon, 12/15/2014
Timbers.com

Tobin Heath, USWNT at 2014 CONCACAF Championships

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
Tobin Heath starts, earns 82nd cap in draw
Thu, 12/11/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Kat Williamson, Thorns vs. Red Stars, 7.28.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Williamson: "You feel a connection with the fans and the organization here"
Wed, 12/10/2014
Timbers.com
U.S. In "Group of Death", Catley vs. Morgan, Heath & Company
Mon, 12/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan, Tobin Heath

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
United States to face Brazil, China PR and Argentina to finish 2014 schedule
Fri, 12/05/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Thorns continue their offseason exploits across the globe
Thu, 12/04/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

2014 Holidays Store Rotator

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
All you need to know for Timbers & Thorns holiday deals, Ultimate Kit Man Contest & more
Tue, 11/25/2014
Timbers.com

NWSL Draft Card

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Thorns FC)
The draft will be held at the Pennsylvania Convention Center and will be open to the public
Tue, 11/25/2014
NWSLsoccer.com

Nadine Angerer, Steph Catley, Australia

Photo Credit: 
(Melbourne Victory)
Angerer talks about the Australian season and how she's always in the hunt for a new hat
Thu, 11/20/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Christine Sinclair, Thorns vs. Sky Blue, 6.25.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Canada squares off against Sweden on Nov. 24 and Nov. 26
Thu, 11/20/2014
Timbers.com

Sarah Huffman, Thorns vs. Spirit, 6.15.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Huffman retires after playing six professional seasons: "It was an honor to play for the club"
Tue, 11/18/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Rachel Van Hollebeke dinner in Japan

Photo Credit: 
(Rachel Van Hollebeke)
Thorns defender Van Hollebeke learning new culture while playing with Iga Kunoichi
Wed, 11/12/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Kat Williamson, McCall Zerboni

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Williamson returns to Thorns from WNY, Zerboni brings championship experience from Flash
Thu, 11/06/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Sinclair goes full 90 for Canada while Van Hollebeke enjoys time in Japan
Wed, 10/29/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com