Portland

Timbers flag, 2014 CCL Champions League

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland plays host to group matches on Sept. 16 and Sept. 23 at Providence Park
Fri, 07/04/2014
Timbers.com

Matchday Preview, Thorns vs. Chicago, 7.4.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Portland plays at Providence Park in a battle for fourth place in the league table
Thu, 07/03/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Timbers U-23s extend unbeaten streak to five games
Tue, 07/01/2014
Timbers.com

U-23s McKenna Victoria June 30 2013

Photo Credit: 
David Blair/Portland Timbers
Belmar tallies the game-winning goal to extend unbeaten streak
Sun, 06/29/2014
Timbers.com

Emily Menges, Thorns vs. KC, 4.26.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Portland misses close chances in 1-0 loss at FC Kansas City
Sat, 06/28/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com
Timbers lose 1-0 to Sporting Kansas City in hard-fought match at Providence Park
Fri, 06/27/2014
Timbers.com

Justin Luthy vs. Arizona United 5.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland unbeaten in three straight entering Saturday’s match
Fri, 06/27/2014
Timbers.com

Matchday Preview, Timbers vs. SKC, 6.27.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers return to MLS play with their second game against Sporting Kansas City of the week
Fri, 06/27/2014
Timbers.com

Diego Valeri #3, Timbers vs. LA, 5.11.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Portland takes on Sporting KC for the second match this week, this time in MLS play
Thu, 06/26/2014
Timbers.com
Sinclair scores in a second consecutive match, Portland finishes with 18-7 advantage in shots
Wed, 06/25/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Alex Morgan at Washington Spirit 6.21.14

Photo Credit: 
Christopher Colvin
Braces by Alex Morgan and Jessica McDonald lead Thorns FC to 6-1 road victory
Sat, 06/21/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Timbers U-23s Arizona United SC

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer photo
Portland begins three-game home stand on Saturday
Fri, 06/20/2014
Timbers.com

U.S. Open Cup, Timber Joey, USOC

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers prepare for Open Cup play on June 17 against Orlando City U23s
Mon, 06/16/2014
Timbers.com

Kharlton Belmar, Timbers U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Belmar records brace in 3-0 road win against Cascadia rvial
Sun, 06/15/2014
Timbers.com