Portland

07.13.13 Timbers Huddle

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Porter has team recharging to stay hungry for stretch run
Fri, 08/09/2013
Portland Timbers

David Horst, 2013 Stand Together Week

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Horst, Dike, Rincon, Richards, and Evans join volunteers around Portland
Thu, 08/08/2013
Portland Timbers
Despite road loss at Boston Breakers, Thorns FC qualify for NWSL Playoffs
Wed, 08/07/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Mikael Silvestre, 2013 Stand Together Week

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Silvestre & volunteers spruce up a park, Kocic builds house & Timber Joey is everywhere
Wed, 08/07/2013
Portland Timbers
I-84 westbound closed from Saturday, August 3, 11pm until Monday, August 5, 5am
Fri, 08/02/2013
Portland Timbers

Cascadia Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers take aim at Cascadia Cup lead
Fri, 08/02/2013
Portland Timbers

07.21.13 Thorns FC Morgan Shim Boston

Photo Credit: 
Stew Milne/USA TODAY SPORTS Images
Mana Shim tallies the game-winner in the 86th minute; Alex Morgan with a goal and assist in win
Sun, 07/21/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Timbers U-23s Sounders FC U-23 Hewitt

Photo Credit: 
Courtesy of Sounders FC U-23
Team prepares for postseason in regular-season finale
Mon, 07/15/2013
Portland Timbers

Multnomah Stadium vintage

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
With over 100 years of history on the grounds, JELD-WEN Field has been a part of many events
Wed, 07/10/2013
Portland Timbers

Nikki Washington, Thorns @ FC KC, 4.13.13

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports)
Thorns FC concede goals in each half, suffer first road loss of the season
Sun, 06/30/2013
Portland Thorns FC

6.22.13 LeBlanc Thorns FC Sky Blue FC

Photo Credit: 
Joe Camporeale/USA TODAY Sports Images
Goalkeeper Karina LeBlanc makes season-high seven saves as Thorns FC battles to scoreless draw
Sat, 06/22/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Brent Richards, St. Baldrick's 2013

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Timbers forward shaves head for kids with cancer
Fri, 06/14/2013
Portland Timbers

04.21.13 Sinclair Thorns FC Seattle Home

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Thorns FC
Sinclair penalty kick provides Thorns FC with road win against Seattle
Sat, 05/25/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Alex Morgan, Rachel Buehler, USWNT callup, 5.21.13

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Craig Mitchelldyer
Thorns FC pair to join the United States for June 2 match against Canada in Toronto
Tue, 05/21/2013
Portland Thorns FC

5.12.13 Chicago Red Stars Alex Morgan

Photo Credit: 
James Smith/Chicago Red Stars
Alex Morgan and Allie Long tally first-half goals in Portland's fourth straight win
Sun, 05/12/2013
Portland Thorns FC