News

Press Release

Caleb Porter - Akron

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Porter has become one of the most successful coaches in NCAA history at Akron
Wed, 08/29/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Mark Sherrod Memphis 2011

Photo Credit: 
Univ. of Memphis Athletics
Sherrod picked to MAC Hermann Trophy watch list
Thu, 08/23/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s GK Justin Baarts warmup

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
FOX Soccer to televise 13 NCAA men's soccer matches this fall
Thu, 08/16/2012
Portland Timbers

Ian Hogg, New Zealand, London 2012, Olympics

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Portland acquires first-round pick in 2014 MLS Supplemental Draft from United
Wed, 08/08/2012
Portland Timbers

Donovan Ricketts, Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy Montreal Impact
Teams trade goalkeepers in midseason transaction
Tue, 08/07/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Eric Miller Kitsap Pumas

Photo Credit: 
Leah Par
Miller wraps up memorable summer at prestigious Milk Cup
Fri, 08/03/2012
Portland Timbers

Portland Timbers Food Cart Alliance rotator

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Popular Portland food carts to join match-day experience at JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 08/02/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s forward Mark Sherrod Hat Trick

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Mark Sherrod named a finalist for PDL MVP, Rookie of the Year awards
Wed, 08/01/2012
United Soccer Leagues

Timbers U-23s Mark Sherrod Fraser Valley

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson
Sherrod caps standout season with additional league honors
Tue, 07/31/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Mark Sherrod Washington 2

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Sherrod becomes sixth U-23s player to earn all-conference honors
Mon, 07/30/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s salute fans 2012

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Open Cup appearance, PDL attendance record among list of 2012 highlights
Thu, 07/26/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s midfielder Eric Miller

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Miller to miss team’s run in conference finals while with U.S. U-20s
Tue, 07/17/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s Playoff Celebration

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Michigan, Ocala, Ventura County set as hosts
Mon, 07/16/2012
United Soccer Leagues

Shay Given, Aston Villa FC

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Team’s 25-man travel squad includes standouts Shay Given, Darren Bent
Mon, 07/16/2012
Portland Timbers

Sean McAuley, Sheffield Wednesday

Photo Credit: 
(Sheffield Wednesday FC)
McAuley joins Portland from Sheffield Wednesday academy staff
Mon, 07/16/2012
Portland Timbers