News

Press Release

U-23s Forward Emery Welshman FVM

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson
Timbers U-23s players showing well as NCAA season heats up
Wed, 10/10/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy Training, 9.20.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers U-18s earn first win; U-16s remain unbeaten
Mon, 10/08/2012
Portland Timbers
Wallace, Palmer, and Purdy recalled for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Thu, 10/04/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy Training, 9.6.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Academy teams open home schedule this weekend; Rubin scores winner for U.S. U-17 MNT
Mon, 10/01/2012
Portland Timbers

Eric Alexander, Darlington Nagbe, Stand Together

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Citywide initiative to join club, supporters, nonprofits in community projects
Thu, 09/20/2012
Portland Timbers

Scott Angevine, Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
Photo: Sporting KC
Angevine to join team in San Jose ahead of two-match road trip
Tue, 09/18/2012
Portland Timbers

Darlington Nagbe, BBBS, 8.24.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Eight local nonprofit organizations selected to receive fall grants
Tue, 09/18/2012
Portland Timbers

Mike Smith, coaches, Timbers Academy Tryouts

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers U-18, U-16 Academy teams finalize rosters as 2012-13 Development Academy season nears
Wed, 09/05/2012
Portland Timbers
Palmer, Purdy and Wallace recalled for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Thu, 08/30/2012
Portland Timbers

Caleb Porter - Akron

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Porter has become one of the most successful coaches in NCAA history at Akron
Wed, 08/29/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Mark Sherrod Memphis 2011

Photo Credit: 
Univ. of Memphis Athletics
Sherrod picked to MAC Hermann Trophy watch list
Thu, 08/23/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s GK Justin Baarts warmup

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
FOX Soccer to televise 13 NCAA men's soccer matches this fall
Thu, 08/16/2012
Portland Timbers

Ian Hogg, New Zealand, London 2012, Olympics

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Portland acquires first-round pick in 2014 MLS Supplemental Draft from United
Wed, 08/08/2012
Portland Timbers

Donovan Ricketts, Montreal Impact

Photo Credit: 
Photo courtesy Montreal Impact
Teams trade goalkeepers in midseason transaction
Tue, 08/07/2012
Portland Timbers