News

Press Release

adidas prime ball #3

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Preseason begins Jan. 21, includes 13-day camp in Arizona
Thu, 11/01/2012
Portland Timbers

Franck Songo'o, Timbers vs. Fire, 5.20.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Midfielder to join Cameroon for friendly against Albania Nov. 14
Wed, 10/31/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy training, 9.22.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers Academy teams play host to Crossfire Premier Saturday
Mon, 10/29/2012
Portland Timbers

Megan Rapinoe, USWNT vs. Canada, 9.22.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Match at JELD-WEN Field will be sixth on U.S. WNT Fan Tribute Tour
Mon, 10/29/2012
U.S. Soccer Federation

Stand Together Awards Banquet Winners

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Chara, Horst, Jewsbury, Boyd, Alexander and Richards among award recipients
Sun, 10/28/2012
Portland Timbers

Eric Brunner, Futty Danso, two shot, 10.23.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Brunner's recovery time is an expected 8-10 weeks, Danso is 4-6 weeks
Tue, 10/23/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers U-23s defender Anthony Hobbs

Photo Credit: 
Leah Parr
Hobbs named one of 10 finalists for NCAA D-I men's soccer honor
Wed, 10/17/2012

Timbers Academy, Socio MLS, 10.13.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Kristel Wissel
Timbers Academy teams travels to face Real Salt Lake-AZ Saturday
Mon, 10/15/2012
Portland Timbers

U-23s Forward Emery Welshman FVM

Photo Credit: 
Ethan Erickson
Timbers U-23s players showing well as NCAA season heats up
Wed, 10/10/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy Training, 9.20.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers U-18s earn first win; U-16s remain unbeaten
Mon, 10/08/2012
Portland Timbers
Wallace, Palmer, and Purdy recalled for upcoming FIFA World Cup qualifiers
Thu, 10/04/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Academy Training, 9.6.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Academy teams open home schedule this weekend; Rubin scores winner for U.S. U-17 MNT
Mon, 10/01/2012
Portland Timbers

Eric Alexander, Darlington Nagbe, Stand Together

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Citywide initiative to join club, supporters, nonprofits in community projects
Thu, 09/20/2012
Portland Timbers

Scott Angevine, Sporting KC

Photo Credit: 
Photo: Sporting KC
Angevine to join team in San Jose ahead of two-match road trip
Tue, 09/18/2012
Portland Timbers