News

Press Release

U-23s socks and boots

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
Timbers’ development team host two tryouts in March for upcoming PDL season
Thu, 10/06/2011

Mike Chabala, Timbers vs. Independiente, 7.26.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Mike Chabala, Rodney Wallace, & Sal Zizzo to take part in sustainable fashion show
Wed, 10/05/2011
MLS to raise awareness and funds for breast cancer research and treatment
Thu, 09/29/2011
Chara, Danso, Marcelin, Purdy, Umony all to join respective national teams for upcoming matches
Thu, 09/29/2011
Portland Timbers
Auction held online, at Timbers’ home match Sept. 21 at JELD-WEN Field
Wed, 09/14/2011
Fans can watch USWNT practice Sept. 21 at JELD-WEN Field form 12-1pm, FREE
Mon, 09/12/2011

Women's World Cup, Megan Rapinoe celebrates

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Club to honor Women’s World Cup finalists prior to match against San Jose
Mon, 09/12/2011

JELD-WEN Field from South Deck

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Stadium continues to lead way in sustainable strategies
Thu, 09/01/2011

Generic Fans

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
More than 80 percent of seats remain same cost
Wed, 08/31/2011
Palmer to join Raggae Boyz for Sept. 6 friendly
Mon, 08/29/2011

adidas ball #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
POR, LA Reseves to meet Sept. 1 at JELD-WEN Field
Fri, 08/26/2011

adidas ball #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Anticipated impact of Hurricane Irene causes reschedule, new date announced next week
Fri, 08/26/2011
Capacity raised to 20,323 for home games against New England, Houston
Tue, 08/23/2011