News

Press Release

Auction held online, at Timbers’ home match Sept. 21 at JELD-WEN Field
Wed, 09/14/2011
Fans can watch USWNT practice Sept. 21 at JELD-WEN Field form 12-1pm, FREE
Mon, 09/12/2011

Women's World Cup, Megan Rapinoe celebrates

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Club to honor Women’s World Cup finalists prior to match against San Jose
Mon, 09/12/2011

JELD-WEN Field from South Deck

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Stadium continues to lead way in sustainable strategies
Thu, 09/01/2011

Generic Fans

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
More than 80 percent of seats remain same cost
Wed, 08/31/2011
Palmer to join Raggae Boyz for Sept. 6 friendly
Mon, 08/29/2011

adidas ball #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
POR, LA Reseves to meet Sept. 1 at JELD-WEN Field
Fri, 08/26/2011

adidas ball #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Anticipated impact of Hurricane Irene causes reschedule, new date announced next week
Fri, 08/26/2011
Capacity raised to 20,323 for home games against New England, Houston
Tue, 08/23/2011

Women's World Cup, team after PKs

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
USWNT to face Canada on Sept. 22 at JELD-WEN Field
Wed, 08/03/2011

Timbers U-23s Kawulok Richards

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Miranda Chrislock
Pair earns second straight all-conference honors
Mon, 08/01/2011

Meridian App Release

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
New free location-based app for iOS and Android devices
Thu, 07/28/2011