News

Press Release

Meridian App Release

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
New free location-based app for iOS and Android devices
Thu, 07/28/2011

Facundo Parra, Independiente

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Argentine squad has Facundo Parra, Eduardo Tuzzio
Mon, 07/25/2011

Erik Hurtado, Timbers U-23s vs. Crossfire, 6.25.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steel Brooks
Forward Erik Hurtado nets a hat-trick for Portland
Fri, 07/22/2011

Ryan Pore, Portland Timbers

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Pore loaned to NASL side Montreal
Thu, 07/21/2011

Peter Odemwingie, West Bromwich Albion

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Odemwingie, Brunt highlight EPL side
Tue, 07/19/2011
Dr. Richard H. Edelson at Sports Medicine Oregon examined player
Mon, 07/18/2011

Jack Jewsbury, Timbers vs. Red Bulls, 6.19.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers captain to face Manchester United in AT&T MLS All-Star Game July 27
Mon, 07/18/2011

Bim Ogunyemi, U-23s vs. Seawolves, 5.25.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
Portland eliminated from playoff contention in loss to Crossfire
Sun, 07/17/2011

U-23s forward Ricky Abrego TAC

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
Abrego's second-half equalizer helps Portland earn a point
Sat, 07/16/2011

Chapman Field

Photo Credit: 
(Steel Brooks/Portland Timbers)
Club continues tradition of funding new local soccer fields
Wed, 07/13/2011

Special Olympics Cascadia Challenge Series

Photo Credit: 
(Steel Brooks/Portland Timbers)
Washington team wins two-leg series 9-6 on aggregate
Tue, 07/12/2011

Jack Jewsbury Profile pic on field

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Captain selected to MLS All-Star First XI
Sun, 07/10/2011

Erik Hurtado, Timbers U-23s vs. Crossfire, 6.25.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steel Brooks
Team prepares for playoff push in July
Fri, 07/01/2011
Portland native to represent Portland at AT&T MLS All-Star Game July 27
Fri, 07/01/2011