News

Press Release

California Training Ball 2.4.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Brian Costello
Club hosts Chivas USA 3/29 at U. of Portland Merlo Field
Tue, 03/08/2011

Timbers Army Yelling

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Michael Stringfield
Half-season plans sold out
Mon, 03/07/2011

Perlaza vs. Sounders Cascadia Summit

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Colombian was one of 1st division’s top scorers from 2010
Mon, 03/07/2011

Team photo - preseason training 3.2.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Team departs for Seattle, exhib. added vs. SJ
Thu, 03/03/2011

Jack Jewsbury - Kansas City Wizards

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Team trades allocation money for midfielder
Tue, 03/01/2011
Five former Timbers to aid in community efforts
Fri, 02/25/2011

Timbers Soccer Ball at 2011 SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Four wild cards join top three in each conference
Wed, 02/23/2011

Eddie Johnson Preseason vs. Montreal

Photo Credit: 
Greg Jessen/Portland Timbers
Portland stays undefeated in preseason
Wed, 02/23/2011

California Training Ball 2.4.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Brian Costello
Team, OYSA to partner in OR-wide youth development
Fri, 02/18/2011
Portland Timbers

Timbers Soccer Ball at 2011 SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Timbers announce changes to schedule
Fri, 02/18/2011

Jim Rilatt - PDL Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Jacobson
Dates feature Health & Fitness School Days
Thu, 02/17/2011

Braun Gleeson two-shot

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Robert Mora/Craig Mitchelldyer
Braun & Gleeson join Timbers from club’s U-23s
Thu, 02/17/2011

Sal Zizzo - Chivas USA

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Portland obtains former U.S. National Team player in exchange for allocation money
Wed, 02/16/2011

Timbers Soccer Ball at 2011 SuperDraft

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Timbers televised nationally three times in 2011
Thu, 02/10/2011

Ventura County Training - 2.2.11 - Bright Dike

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Jeff Farrar
Bright Dike expected to miss next 6-9 months
Mon, 02/07/2011