News

Press Release

Palmer to join Raggae Boyz for Sept. 6 friendly
Sun, 08/28/2011

adidas ball #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
POR, LA Reseves to meet Sept. 1 at JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 08/25/2011

adidas ball #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Anticipated impact of Hurricane Irene causes reschedule, new date announced next week
Thu, 08/25/2011
Capacity raised to 20,323 for home games against New England, Houston
Mon, 08/22/2011

Women's World Cup, team after PKs

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
USWNT to face Canada on Sept. 22 at JELD-WEN Field
Tue, 08/02/2011

Timbers U-23s Kawulok Richards

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Miranda Chrislock
Pair earns second straight all-conference honors
Sun, 07/31/2011

Meridian App Release

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
New free location-based app for iOS and Android devices
Wed, 07/27/2011

Facundo Parra, Independiente

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Argentine squad has Facundo Parra, Eduardo Tuzzio
Sun, 07/24/2011

Erik Hurtado, Timbers U-23s vs. Crossfire, 6.25.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steel Brooks
Forward Erik Hurtado nets a hat-trick for Portland
Thu, 07/21/2011

Ryan Pore, Portland Timbers

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Pore loaned to NASL side Montreal
Wed, 07/20/2011

Peter Odemwingie, West Bromwich Albion

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Odemwingie, Brunt highlight EPL side
Mon, 07/18/2011
Dr. Richard H. Edelson at Sports Medicine Oregon examined player
Sun, 07/17/2011