News

Press Release

U-23s forward Ricky Abrego TAC

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
Abrego's second-half equalizer helps Portland earn a point
Sat, 07/16/2011

Chapman Field

Photo Credit: 
(Steel Brooks/Portland Timbers)
Club continues tradition of funding new local soccer fields
Wed, 07/13/2011

Special Olympics Cascadia Challenge Series

Photo Credit: 
(Steel Brooks/Portland Timbers)
Washington team wins two-leg series 9-6 on aggregate
Tue, 07/12/2011

Jack Jewsbury Profile pic on field

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Captain selected to MLS All-Star First XI
Sun, 07/10/2011

Erik Hurtado, Timbers U-23s vs. Crossfire, 6.25.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steel Brooks
Team prepares for playoff push in July
Fri, 07/01/2011
Portland native to represent Portland at AT&T MLS All-Star Game July 27
Fri, 07/01/2011

Angel Reyna, Mexico NT, Gold Cup, Club America

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Roster includes Mexico int'l Ángel Reyna
Thu, 06/30/2011
Ten local non-profit organizations selected to receive grants
Wed, 06/29/2011

Jeremy Hall vs Galaxy Preseason

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Kickoff moved to accommodate national telecast
Wed, 06/29/2011
Each club assigned a Timbers player as mentor
Tue, 06/28/2011
Contribution to help build new complex for youth athletes
Mon, 06/27/2011

U-23 forward Miles Byass vs. Washington

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
Richards, Byass honorable mention in Wk 7
Thu, 06/16/2011

All-Star Ballot

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Vote to send Timbers players to face Man United
Wed, 06/08/2011

Facundo Parra, Independiente

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Argentine club to visit for friendly at JELD-WEN Field
Fri, 06/03/2011

Ryan Kawulok, U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
PDL rivals square off Friday, game streamed online
Thu, 06/02/2011