News

Press Release

Team Training, 4.5.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
U.S. Open Cup vs. SJ on May 3 at JELD-WEN Field
Fri, 04/08/2011

Timbers Axe iPhone Game

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
Help Timber Joey defend the roses in free game
Thu, 04/07/2011

Timbers Army vs. Seattle U.S. Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dylan Higgins
2 home matches sold out, 5 others obstructed-view only tickets remain
Mon, 03/28/2011

Manchester United All-Star New York

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Red Devils to take on MLS' best in rematch of 2010 event
Mon, 03/28/2011

Futty Danso - Timbers v. Whitecaps, Cascadia Summit

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Defender joins nat. team for int'l friendly Mar. 29
Wed, 03/23/2011

Alaska Plane - Kit Unveiling

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
New soccer-themed aircraft unveiled in early May
Tue, 03/22/2011
Six local non-profit organizations receive grants
Mon, 03/21/2011

2011 Training Ball

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Club’s reserves to play a 10-game season against regional opponents
Fri, 03/18/2011

Lopez Thompson Taylor

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Team adds three players as off-budget roster additions
Thu, 03/17/2011

Brian Umony - 2011 Cascadia Summit vs. Vancouver Whitecaps

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Striker joins for 2011 from Univ. of Pretoria FC
Wed, 03/16/2011

Code 5

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
Team unveils new stadium naming partner
Mon, 03/14/2011

Jack Jewsbury #2 - Cascadia Summit vs. Seattle

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Jewsbury to be team's 1st MLS captain
Fri, 03/11/2011

John Strong interviews Ryan Pore, Inaugural player signing

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
John Strong, Robbie Earle anchor TV broadcasts for 2011
Thu, 03/10/2011