News

Press Release

Jeremy Hall vs Galaxy Preseason

Photo Credit: 
Robert Mora
Kickoff moved to accommodate national telecast
Wed, 06/29/2011
Ten local non-profit organizations selected to receive grants
Wed, 06/29/2011
Each club assigned a Timbers player as mentor
Tue, 06/28/2011
Contribution to help build new complex for youth athletes
Mon, 06/27/2011

U-23 forward Miles Byass vs. Washington

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
Richards, Byass honorable mention in Wk 7
Thu, 06/16/2011

All-Star Ballot

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Vote to send Timbers players to face Man United
Wed, 06/08/2011

Facundo Parra, Independiente

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Argentine club to visit for friendly at JELD-WEN Field
Fri, 06/03/2011

NYC MLS All Star

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Fans, media, players, & coach select All-Stars
Thu, 06/02/2011

Ryan Kawulok, U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
PDL rivals square off Friday, game streamed online
Thu, 06/02/2011

Farfan Washington Crossfire

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
PDL rivals square off Friday at JELD-WEN Field
Tue, 05/31/2011
Joplin, Mo., hometown of Timbers captain Jack Jewsbury, hit hard by tornado
Mon, 05/23/2011

Los Angeles 2011 MLS Cup

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
LA hosts MLS championship for record 5th time
Tue, 05/10/2011

Peter Odemwingie, West Bromwich Albion

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Historic EPL side visits Portland for friendly
Mon, 05/09/2011

U-23s head coach Jim Rillat

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Defending champs kick off third PDL campaign
Fri, 05/06/2011

Alaska Airlines Paint the Plane final

Photo Credit: 
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines unveils new aircraft at PDX
Fri, 05/06/2011