News

Press Release

Chara, Danso, Marcelin, Purdy, Umony all to join respective national teams for upcoming matches
Wed, 09/28/2011
Portland Timbers
Auction held online, at Timbers’ home match Sept. 21 at JELD-WEN Field
Tue, 09/13/2011

Women's World Cup, Megan Rapinoe celebrates

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Club to honor Women’s World Cup finalists prior to match against San Jose
Sun, 09/11/2011
Fans can watch USWNT practice Sept. 21 at JELD-WEN Field form 12-1pm, FREE
Sun, 09/11/2011

JELD-WEN Field from South Deck

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Stadium continues to lead way in sustainable strategies
Wed, 08/31/2011

Generic Fans

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
More than 80 percent of seats remain same cost
Tue, 08/30/2011
Palmer to join Raggae Boyz for Sept. 6 friendly
Sun, 08/28/2011

adidas ball #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Anticipated impact of Hurricane Irene causes reschedule, new date announced next week
Thu, 08/25/2011

adidas ball #2

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
POR, LA Reseves to meet Sept. 1 at JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 08/25/2011
Capacity raised to 20,323 for home games against New England, Houston
Mon, 08/22/2011

Women's World Cup, team after PKs

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
USWNT to face Canada on Sept. 22 at JELD-WEN Field
Tue, 08/02/2011

Timbers U-23s Kawulok Richards

Photo Credit: 
Photos by Miranda Chrislock
Pair earns second straight all-conference honors
Sun, 07/31/2011