News

Press Release

Brent Richards, Timbers U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Jacobson
Defending-PDL champs return nine players from 2010
Wed, 05/04/2011

Kenny Cooper vs Sounders cascadia summit

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Kickoff for Timbers-Sounders FC moved to 1 p.m.; televised live on ESPN
Tue, 04/26/2011

Eric Brunner, team celebrate - Timbers @ Chivas USA, 3.29.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Tickets now on sale for May 3 San Jose match
Tue, 04/19/2011

Ajax - Champions League

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Timbers face top Dutch club AFC Ajax May 25
Mon, 04/18/2011

JELD-WEN Field fisheye

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Represents the only FIFA 2-Star recommended field in the state of Oregon
Mon, 04/18/2011

DCDP

Photo Credit: 
(www.colombian.com)
Colombian playmaker joins Portland from Dep.Tolima
Wed, 04/13/2011

Club America

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Mexican side to play Portland on July 7
Tue, 04/12/2011

Team Training, 4.5.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
U.S. Open Cup vs. SJ on May 3 at JELD-WEN Field
Fri, 04/08/2011

Timbers Axe iPhone Game

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
Help Timber Joey defend the roses in free game
Thu, 04/07/2011

Timbers Army vs. Seattle U.S. Open Cup

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Dylan Higgins
2 home matches sold out, 5 others obstructed-view only tickets remain
Mon, 03/28/2011

Manchester United All-Star New York

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Red Devils to take on MLS' best in rematch of 2010 event
Mon, 03/28/2011

Futty Danso - Timbers v. Whitecaps, Cascadia Summit

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Defender joins nat. team for int'l friendly Mar. 29
Wed, 03/23/2011

Alaska Plane - Kit Unveiling

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
New soccer-themed aircraft unveiled in early May
Tue, 03/22/2011
Six local non-profit organizations receive grants
Mon, 03/21/2011