News

Press Release

Facundo Parra, Independiente

Photo Credit: 
(FIFA.com)
Argentine club to visit for friendly at JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 06/02/2011

NYC MLS All Star

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Fans, media, players, & coach select All-Stars
Wed, 06/01/2011

Ryan Kawulok, U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Miranda Chrislock
PDL rivals square off Friday, game streamed online
Wed, 06/01/2011

Farfan Washington Crossfire

Photo Credit: 
Miranda Chrislock
PDL rivals square off Friday at JELD-WEN Field
Mon, 05/30/2011
Joplin, Mo., hometown of Timbers captain Jack Jewsbury, hit hard by tornado
Sun, 05/22/2011

Los Angeles 2011 MLS Cup

Photo Credit: 
MLSsoccer.com
LA hosts MLS championship for record 5th time
Mon, 05/09/2011

Peter Odemwingie, West Bromwich Albion

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Historic EPL side visits Portland for friendly
Sun, 05/08/2011

U-23s head coach Jim Rillat

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer
Defending champs kick off third PDL campaign
Thu, 05/05/2011

Alaska Airlines Paint the Plane final

Photo Credit: 
Alaska Airlines
Alaska Airlines unveils new aircraft at PDX
Thu, 05/05/2011

Brent Richards, Timbers U-23s

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Jacobson
Defending-PDL champs return nine players from 2010
Tue, 05/03/2011

Kenny Cooper vs Sounders cascadia summit

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Kickoff for Timbers-Sounders FC moved to 1 p.m.; televised live on ESPN
Mon, 04/25/2011

Eric Brunner, team celebrate - Timbers @ Chivas USA, 3.29.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Tickets now on sale for May 3 San Jose match
Mon, 04/18/2011

JELD-WEN Field fisheye

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Represents the only FIFA 2-Star recommended field in the state of Oregon
Sun, 04/17/2011

Ajax - Champions League

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Timbers face top Dutch club AFC Ajax May 25
Sun, 04/17/2011

DCDP

Photo Credit: 
(www.colombian.com)
Colombian playmaker joins Portland from Dep.Tolima
Tue, 04/12/2011