News

Press Release

MLS Ball with #expdraft

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Brian Costello
Anthony Wallace, Arturo Alvarez on the move
Wed, 11/24/2010
Portland Timbers

Eric Brunner

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Timbers add eight through draft, trades
Wed, 11/24/2010
Portland Timbers

Gavin Wilkinson with Crowd

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Michael Stringfield
Timbers to select from available players Nov. 24
Mon, 11/22/2010
Portland Timbers

Adidas Ball

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
Portland trades allocation money for additional international roster slot
Mon, 11/22/2010
Portland Timbers

Jeremy Hall - NYRB

Photo Credit: 
(Getty Images)
NYRB defender acquired for SuperDraft 3rd Rounder
Mon, 11/22/2010
Portland Timbers
Site features HD video highlights, integrated social media elements
Wed, 11/17/2010
The Timbers announced today a group of eight players from the team’s 2010 roster who will not b
Mon, 11/01/2010
KeyBank is announced as exclusive banking partner for the organization.
Wed, 10/27/2010
Timbers' Ryan Pore was voted USSF D-2 Pro League MVP and joined Eddie Johnson in being selected
Thu, 10/21/2010
Steve Cronin, Bright Dike, Eddie Johnson, Ryan Pore initial signings as Timbers begin crafting
Tue, 10/19/2010
The Portland Timbers will be making a special player signing announcement on Tuesday morning.
Mon, 10/18/2010
Papa Murphy’s becomes official pizza of MLS Timbers in new multi-year partnership
Mon, 10/18/2010
Club adds staff in marketing, tickets, accounting and sponsorship departments.
Thu, 09/30/2010
The Timbers today announced that season tickets in 15 different sections are sold out for the t
Tue, 09/21/2010
MLS Commissioner Don Garber joined Timbers Owner/President Merritt Paulson, City of Portland of
Tue, 09/21/2010