Reserves

Game helps raise more than $1,000 for youth heart screening program
Wed, 04/24/2013
Portland Timbers
Nanchoff, Valencia score to lead Timbers Reserves to victory
Sun, 04/07/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Reserves vs. Tampa Bay, 4.7.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers Reserves home opener against USL PRO's VSI Tampa Bay streams live at 2pm PT
Fri, 04/05/2013
Portland Timbers

Timbers Reserves @ Rapids Reserves, 3.31.13

Photo Credit: 
(Colorado Rapids)
A second-half goal lifts Rapids Reserves to victory
Sun, 03/31/2013
Portland Timbers

Sebastian Rincon #2, Timbers vs. Chivas USA preseason

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Club’s reserve team kicks off 14-game Reserve League season March 17
Fri, 03/15/2013
Portland Timbers
Three first-half goals lead Portland to 3-2 victory in 2012 season finale; Valencia debuts
Sun, 09/16/2012
Portland Timbers

Ian Hogg, Training, 8.22.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers Reserves take on Sounders Reserves at 2pm, Tickets are only $10 general admission
Sat, 09/15/2012
Portland Timbers
Donovan, Noonan each record goal, assist to lead Galaxy Reserves
Mon, 09/10/2012
Portland Timbers

Jake Gleeson, Timbers vs. Chivas USA preseason, 3.1.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Timbers Reserves in action today against Galaxy Reserves, 11am PT, follow on Twitter @TimbersFC
Mon, 09/10/2012
Portland Timbers

Steve Purdy, Timbers Reserves vs. Quakes Reserves, 8.26.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Guvenisik hat trick leads Earthquakes Reserves to 3-1 win before 14,121 fans
Sun, 08/26/2012
Portland Timbers

Freddie Braun, Timbers vs. SJ, 5.3.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Near capacity crowd expected for Reserves League match, kickoff is 6pm at JELD-WEN Field
Sun, 08/26/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Army Barbecue, 7.29.12

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
See fans and players share their BBQ stories and pictures on Twitter
Mon, 07/30/2012
Portland Timbers
Bright Dike hat trick leads way for Portland in MLS Reserve League match
Sun, 07/29/2012
Portland Timbers

Sebastian Rincon, Timbers vs. Chivas USA preseason, 3.1.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Portland continues MLS Reserve League action against Chivas USA, 2pm on Sunday afternoon
Sat, 07/28/2012
Portland Timbers