Soccer Culture

2015 Fan Axe Photo, 2.20.15

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Mark your calendars: New Fan Axe shoot scheduled for Mar. 20
Fri, 03/13/2015
Timbers.com

Fields for All, 3.11.15

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Program to help build youth soccer fields and futsal courts each year in greater Portland area
Wed, 03/11/2015
Timbers.com
The Backcut takes a look at some of the craziest goals from around the world
Mon, 03/09/2015
Timbers.com

Diego Chara, 2015 kit launch, 3.3.15

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Unique Crosscut Collection proceeds benefit Stand Together & 107ist community outreach programs
Wed, 03/04/2015
Timbers.com

Milan Homola Timbers540

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
"It's like one in a million that you look at it and everything's just perfect"
Tue, 03/03/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers 5/40 Contest Winners v2

Photo Credit: 
Timbers.com
After thousands of votes cast, here are the winners of the 2015 Fan Axe billboard contest
Fri, 02/27/2015
Timbers.com

Cian McCann Timbers 540

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
2011 billboard model Cian: "I was bred on soccer. It's my life."
Thu, 02/26/2015
Timbers.com

2011 We Are Timbers Fan Billboard

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Head to Facebook to pick your favorite photo; Voting ends Feb. 27, 5pm PT
Tue, 02/24/2015
Timbers.com

Pashington Obeng, Timbers540

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Soccer fan Obeng proud to be a part of Timbers campaign
Tue, 02/24/2015
Timbers.com

Makenzie, #Timbers540

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
"Happy-go-lucky" Makenzie is serious about following her Timbers
Thu, 02/19/2015
Timbers.com

Jen Hopkins, #Timbers540

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Jen Hopkins fandom has grown alongside her kids: "It's great quality family time"
Tue, 02/17/2015
Timbers.com

Timbers Pretzel

Photo Credit: 
(Courtesy of @bigdaddyguerrero)
Fans asked to submit dishes for Providence Park food items; four finalists to face off Feb. 20
Fri, 02/13/2015
Timbers.com

Ethan Zohn

Photo Credit: 
(Grassroot Soccer)
Ethan Zohn, speaking in Portland on Feb. 22, talks about his life in soccer & philanthropy
Fri, 02/13/2015
Timbers.com

Training, 2015 Timbers in Tucson, 2.9.15

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
As Timbers leave Arizona, learn more how their time there prepared them for the regular season
Wed, 02/11/2015
Timbers.com

Loretta, Timbers 5/40

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Mother-in-law to Timbers NASL legend John Bain, Loretta Doran remembers her fan photo shoot
Tue, 02/10/2015
Timbers.com