Soccer in Oregon

Tanner Creek Tunnel

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Firchau: "Only a limited number of people actually know for sure what Tanner Creek is anymore"
Tue, 08/05/2014
Timbers.com

Pele, Civic Stadium, Soccer City USA

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Pelé, Elvis, President Taft & more; MLS All-Star Game is next great Providence Park showcase
Sun, 08/03/2014
Timbers.com

Matchday preview, Thorns vs. FCKC, 7.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by David Blair
Thorns take on FC Kansas City at Providence Park at 4 p.m. Sunday
Fri, 07/11/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

STWeek Day 7, 6.22.14

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Pics, posts and videos from Day 7 of #STWeek
Sun, 06/22/2014
Timbers.com

STWeek Day 4, 6.19.14

Photo Credit: 
(@TimbersFC)
Timbers get into the act on Thursday with reading programs, gardening and more
Thu, 06/19/2014
Timbers.com

Stand Together Week 2014 Day 1 Header

Photo Credit: 
@pybpdx/Instagram
Posts, pics and videos from Day 1 of #STWeek
Mon, 06/16/2014
Timbers.com
As Father's Day approaches, read how this father connects with his daughter at Timbers matches
Fri, 06/13/2014
Timbers.com

Kerr Angie Feature Picture

Photo Credit: 
Portland Thorns FC
Angie talks about playing in Portland, surfing dreams and her next outdoor adventure
Wed, 06/04/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Andrew Gregor, Timbers USL

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
Hear how Soccer City USA has helped shape Timbers alum Andrew Gregor in latest Backcut Podcast
Thu, 05/29/2014
Timbers.com

Crossed axe flag, Timbers vs. Crew, 5.17.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
New York Times examines unique American soccer experience in Portland & Pacific Northwest
Tue, 05/20/2014
Timbers.com

adidas Timbers Alliance team in Germany 2014 2

Photo Credit: 
Mike Smith/Portland Timbers
Benjamin Orozco and Kyle Owings detail the team's activities for Monday, May 19
Tue, 05/20/2014
Timbers.com

adidas Timbers Alliance team in Germany 2014

Photo Credit: 
Mike Smith/Portland Timbers
Players from adidas Timbers Alliance team to document the trip of a lifetime
Mon, 05/19/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header May 17 2014

Photo Credit: 
Tony Canales/Instagram
A wild night and 3-3 draw through the eyes of social media
Sat, 05/17/2014
Timbers.com

Thorns FC Angie Kerr warm ups 2014

Photo Credit: 
Craig Mitchelldyer/Portland Thorns FC
Popular new 2014 team warm-up shirts now on sale at Tire Factory
Thu, 05/15/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com