News

Stand Together

Mike Chabala, Timbers vs. Independiente, 7.26.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Mike Chabala, Rodney Wallace, & Sal Zizzo to take part in sustainable fashion show
Wed, 10/05/2011
MLS to raise awareness and funds for breast cancer research and treatment
Thu, 09/29/2011
Celebrate with the team, event benefits Timbers Community Fund
Mon, 09/26/2011
In whirlwind experience, Conall McLeod participates in practice and matchday activities
Thu, 09/22/2011
Portland Timbers
Players enjoy working with kids; BBBS Northwest is largest agency on West Coast
Wed, 09/21/2011
Portland Timbers
Timbers partner with D.R. Horton & MLS W.O.R.K.S. donate $20,000 to Portland YouthBuilders
Wed, 08/10/2011
Portland Timbers

2011 Corporate Cup

Photo Credit: 
(Steel Brooks)
Tursi's Soccer Store, Nike win inaugural cup in co-ed and men's divisions
Tue, 08/02/2011
Portland Timbers

Lt. Downing and Jack Jewsbury

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Hannah Gustin
Lt. Col. Downing and family are diehard Timbers supporters
Wed, 07/20/2011
Portland Timbers

Corporate Cup

Photo Credit: 
(Chad Mack)
Finals to be played July 30 at JELD-WEN Field
Thu, 07/14/2011

Chapman Field

Photo Credit: 
(Steel Brooks/Portland Timbers)
Club continues tradition of funding new local soccer fields
Wed, 07/13/2011

Special Olympics Cascadia Challenge Series

Photo Credit: 
(Steel Brooks/Portland Timbers)
Washington team wins two-leg series 9-6 on aggregate
Tue, 07/12/2011