News

Stand Together

Portland native to represent Portland at AT&T MLS All-Star Game July 27
Fri, 07/01/2011
Ten local non-profit organizations selected to receive grants
Wed, 06/29/2011
Each club assigned a Timbers player as mentor
Tue, 06/28/2011

Concordia University Check Presentation

Photo Credit: 
(Steel Brooks/Portland Timbers)
Paulson: It is mission critical for us to give back to the community
Tue, 06/28/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Lose the Boot Barefoot Soccer

Photo Credit: 
(Miranda Chrislock)
Timbers help raise $5,000 through "Lose the Boot" Auction, barefoot soccer tournament
Tue, 05/24/2011
Portland Timbers
Oregon, Washington teams meet for first leg of home-and-home series
Wed, 05/18/2011

Active Bodies Active Minds

Photo Credit: 
(Miranda Chrislock/Portland Timbers)
Timber Joey educates children on eating properly, exercising
Tue, 05/03/2011
University of Portland student Julie Rodriguez the recipient of $2,000 scholarship
Tue, 05/03/2011
Portland Timbers

Ross Smith Earth Day

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Neighborhood cleanup caps successful Earth Week
Fri, 04/22/2011
Six local non-profit organizations receive grants
Mon, 03/21/2011

Marcelin Portland French School

Photo Credit: 
(Rob Morse)
Haiti National Teamer helps kick off soccer ball drive
Thu, 03/17/2011

Soccer 101, 3/12/11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Heather McDowell
Fans enjoy two-hour interactive seminar at adidas
Sat, 03/12/2011
Portland Timbers

Darlington Nagbe - Portland Business Alliance

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Team introduced to Portland Business Alliance
Wed, 03/09/2011
Portland Timbers
Five former Timbers to aid in community efforts
Fri, 02/25/2011