News

Stand Together

Ross Smith Earth Day

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Neighborhood cleanup caps successful Earth Week
Fri, 04/22/2011
Six local non-profit organizations receive grants
Mon, 03/21/2011

Marcelin Portland French School

Photo Credit: 
(Rob Morse)
Haiti National Teamer helps kick off soccer ball drive
Thu, 03/17/2011

Soccer 101, 3/12/11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Heather McDowell
Fans enjoy two-hour interactive seminar at adidas
Sat, 03/12/2011
Portland Timbers

Darlington Nagbe - Portland Business Alliance

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Team introduced to Portland Business Alliance
Wed, 03/09/2011
Portland Timbers
Five former Timbers to aid in community efforts
Fri, 02/25/2011

Friends of Trees event

Photo Credit: 
(Craig Mitchelldyer)
Club teams with Friends of Trees
Thu, 01/20/2011
Portland Timbers

Scot Thompson

Photo Credit: 
(David Jacobson/Portland Timbers)
Former player enters new role with MLS club after seven seasons on the field
Wed, 01/19/2011

Troy Ready

Photo Credit: 
(Traci Flitcraft, Portland Timbers)
Former Timber Troy Ready continues changing lives
Fri, 01/07/2011
Portland Timbers
Sale of 'Sunflower Scarf' nets over $3,000
Mon, 11/29/2010
Portland Timbers