News

Stand Together

Dribble Oregon, Timbers Army scarfs

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers players & staff take excitement across Oregon
Fri, 01/06/2012
Portland Timbers
Club gives back $350,000 in funds, resources to Portland community during first MLS season
Wed, 12/28/2011
Portland Timbers

Stand Together, Portland YouthBuilders, Emily Berlin, 12.16.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Front office staff gathers hundreds of gifts; adidas donates $2000 of clothes & shoes
Wed, 12/21/2011
Portland Timbers

Sal Zizzo, Piazza Italia

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Fans enjoy meal after winning special Stand Together Banquet Auction item
Tue, 12/20/2011
Portland Timbers
Portland Timbers awarded $100,000 in grants in 2011; accepting applications for 2012
Fri, 12/16/2011
Portland Timbers

Jack Jewsbury, Ziba Design

Photo Credit: 
(Portland Timbers)
Captain helps design one-of-a-kind bag for charity
Mon, 12/12/2011
Portland Timbers
Collection site for food, clothing items at adidas Timbers Team Store
Mon, 12/05/2011
Portland Timbers

Eric Brunner, David Horst, Movember, 12.1.11

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
Brunner's Brunnhair defeats the Horst Horstache
Thu, 12/01/2011
Portland Timbers
Star watches Woodburn win 2nd straight state cup after promise
Mon, 11/21/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Team partners with adidas, AC Portland, & 107ist to build new youth field
Wed, 11/16/2011
MLSsoccer.com

Timber Joey - Timbers vs. RSL, 4.30.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers partner with Chris Dudley Foundation for Pacific Northwest Diabetes Week
Fri, 11/11/2011
Horstache takes on Brunner upstart in men's health awareness campaign
Tue, 11/01/2011
Portland Timbers
Capt. Jack feted at banquet; Cooper, Perkins also awarded
Mon, 10/24/2011
MLSsoccer.com
Jewsbury, Perkins, Alhassan, Cooper, Nagbe and Gleeson among players receiving honors
Sun, 10/23/2011