News

Stand Together

Kosuke Kimura, Friends of the Children, 9.26.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Helping some of Portland's most vulnerable kids helps create opportunities
Mon, 10/01/2012
Portland Timbers

Jake Gleeson, Schoolhouse Supplies, 9.5.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
'Keeper urges fans to get involved in week-long and citywide volunteering event
Wed, 09/26/2012
Portland Timbers

Eric Alexander, Darlington Nagbe, Stand Together

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Citywide initiative to join club, supporters, nonprofits in community projects
Thu, 09/20/2012
Portland Timbers

Darlington Nagbe, BBBS, 8.24.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Eight local nonprofit organizations selected to receive fall grants
Tue, 09/18/2012
Portland Timbers

Jake Gleeson, Schoolhouse Supplies, 9.5.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers players & staff make a difference at local Northeast Portland school
Fri, 09/07/2012
Portland Timbers

Darlington Nagbe, BBBS, 8.24.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Players put on special clinic for BBBS Columbia Northwest
Tue, 09/04/2012
Portland Timbers
Timbers players and staff had busy month across the Portland community
Tue, 09/04/2012
Portland Timbers

Bright Dike, LTFC Bash, 8.26.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Dike, Hogg, Taylor and Valencia welcome children and their families for special afternoon event
Mon, 08/27/2012
Portland Timbers

2012 Corporate Cup, champions, 8.18.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Tournament proceeds benefitted PTFC’s Pillar Partner, Portland YouthBuilders
Mon, 08/20/2012
Portland Timbers
Gleeson & Horst join in festivities at special event at Widmer Brothers Brewing
Fri, 08/17/2012
Portland Timbers

2012 Corporate Cup, 8.11.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Nike, Lompoc Brewing, Widmer Brothers & Tursi’s all into the championship round on Aug. 18
Wed, 08/15/2012
Portland Timbers

Corporate Cup

Photo Credit: 
(Chad Mack)
Proceeds from soccer tournament involving local businesses to benefit Portland YouthBuilders
Sat, 08/11/2012
Portland Timbers

David Horst, Children's Cancer Association, 7.23.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
The Timbers kept busy throughout the month with numerous community endeavors
Tue, 07/31/2012
Portland Timbers

David Horst, Children's Cancer Association, 7.23.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Horst & Alexander join Ireland, Johnson, & Carruthers at Randall's Children Hospital
Tue, 07/24/2012
Portland Timbers

Special Olympics Oregon, adidas event

Photo Credit: 
Photo by L.M. Parr
Timbers players and staff play in unique Unity Match at adidas Village
Thu, 07/12/2012
Portland Timbers