Supporters

Blog. 10.8.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Axe Society Members Honored at Quakes Clash
Mon, 10/13/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header Oct. 8

Photo Credit: 
@erik_keating/Instagram
Posts, pics and videos from a win over San Jose to move back above the red line
Wed, 10/08/2014
Timbers.com

Timber Joey, Timbers vs. Sounders, 10.13.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timber Joey: "I feel like I've lived a lot of lives...or maybe one real full one."
Wed, 10/08/2014
Timbers.com

TimbersAway Oct 4

Photo Credit: 
@krizzikinz/Instagram
Posts and pics of how supporters watched the away match Oct. 4 at San Jose
Mon, 10/06/2014

Social Media Header Sept 27

Photo Credit: 
Portland Timbers
Posts from how fans watched the Sept. 27 match at Toronto FC
Mon, 09/29/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header Sept 23

Photo Credit: 
@WaltWimmer/Twitter
Posts, pics and videos from an eventful CCL match vs. Alpha United Sept. 23
Tue, 09/23/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header Sept 20 2014

Photo Credit: 
@jafryl/Instagram
Posts, pics and videos from across social media Sept. 20 vs. Vancouver
Sat, 09/20/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header Sept 16

Photo Credit: 
@brennandryer/Instagram
Posts, pics and videos from the Timbers first home CCL match against CD Olimpia
Tue, 09/16/2014
Timbers.com

TimbersAway Sept 13

Photo Credit: 
@yolypants/Instagram
Pics, posts & videos from across social media supporting the club Sept. 13 at Colorado
Mon, 09/15/2014
Timbers.com

Doug and Teresa Arthur

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Ticket holders recognized at 'Quakes match
Wed, 09/10/2014
Timbers.com

TimbersAway Aug 30b

Photo Credit: 
@gardnerjs/Instagram
Posts, pics and videos from a Cascadia road trip, win over Whitecaps FC on Aug. 30
Tue, 09/02/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header Aug. 24 2014

Photo Credit: 
@rike503/Instagram
Posts, pics and videos from the Cascadia clash vs. Seattle on Aug. 24
Sun, 08/24/2014
Timbers.com

Social Media Header Aug. 9 b

Photo Credit: 
@yonkster11/Instagram
Pics, posts & videos from a 2-0 win over Chivas USA on Aug. 9
Sat, 08/09/2014
Timbers.com

TimbersAwayJuly27

Photo Credit: 
@kerebew/Instagram
Posts from travels, viewing parties on social media from the Timbers win at Montreal
Mon, 07/28/2014
Timbers.com

Becker

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Father and daughter recognized at Rapids match
Mon, 07/21/2014
Timbers.com