Supporters

Show your ultimate devotion: Design a Timbers tattoo. Winner gets inked courtesy of the Timbers
Thu, 02/16/2012
Portland Timbers

Timbers Army, Timbers vs. FC Dallas, 4.17.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
With over 5,000 fans on Season Ticket Waiting List and over 97% renewal, team addresses demand
Wed, 10/26/2011

Team huddle, Timbers vs. Galaxy, 8.3.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Choose the best Timbers play of 2011
Mon, 10/17/2011
Timbers Insider's Kelly McLain special travelogue of the big win in BC
Tue, 10/04/2011
Special to Portland Timbers
Longtime Timbers Army member Kip Kesgard returns to talk Timbers-Whitecaps
Fri, 09/30/2011
Special to Portland Timbers
With over 1,000 votes each, both #457 & #1198 win
Tue, 09/13/2011
Timbers fans build coop to commemorate first Timbers goal; Serendipity leads to Kenny Cooper
Thu, 08/11/2011

Adkins Family bikes from Eugene

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Steel Brooks
Family bikes from Eugene, OR for Timbers match
Sat, 07/30/2011
Portland Timbers

Timbers Army, Timbers vs. Sounders, 7.10.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Fan: “I [expected] a rollercoaster of emotions from this game,”
Sun, 07/10/2011
Portland Timbers

Rapids fans, Timbers vs. Rapids, 6.11.11

Photo Credit: 
Joseph Gallivan
Colorado fans enjoy Portland hospitality
Sun, 06/12/2011
Portland Timbers

Timbers Army, Timbers @ Sounders, 5.14.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
A travelogue of the Timbers Army voyage north for Seattle away
Sun, 05/15/2011
Portland Timbers

Players lay roses for Gisele Currier, Timbers vs. RSL, 4.30.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
"There will never be another Gisele.”
Sun, 05/01/2011
Portland Timbers

JELD-WEN Field Crowd vs. Fire, 4.14.11

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
"The place looks absolutely beautiful, the place looks gorgeous"
Fri, 04/15/2011
Portland Timbers