Television

CCL Nike Ball

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
FOX Soccer Plus to air Timbers first CCL game against Alpha United
Sun, 08/17/2014
Timbers.com

Dan Patrick Show Diego Valeri

Photo Credit: 
(DP Show)
Dan Patrick receives Valeri's game-worn kit on air and places it in studio
Fri, 07/25/2014
Timbers.com

World Cup broadcast Q&A

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Shaun Coy
Learn more about the World Cup International Broadcast Center from Wilsonville's Russ Lathrop
Fri, 07/11/2014
Timbers.com

World Cup ESPN studio

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Shaun Coy
Vancouver, WA native & Timbers season ticket holder Coy with inside look at ESPN's production
Fri, 07/11/2014
Timbers.com

Soccer Sunday, 7.13.14

Photo Credit: 
(Timbers.com)
How to watch World Cup, Thorns match and a huge Cascadia rivalry battle for Timbers & Sounders
Fri, 07/11/2014
Timbers.com

Television cameras

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Ethan Erickson
Emmy-winning TV producer/director Patrick Brown talks about what goes into a Timbers broadcast
Tue, 06/24/2014
Timbers.com

Thorns huddle, Thorns vs. Reign, 5.10.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Thorns to appear on ESPN this summer, home match against Houston on Aug. 3 moved to 7pm PT
Wed, 05/28/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Matchday, Timbers vs. Crew, 5.17.14

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Timbers, down to ten men, fight back for heroic 3-3 draw with the Crew; Recap to follow
Sat, 05/17/2014
Timbers.com

MLS TV announcement, 5.12.14

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
ESPN chief John Skipper: "You'll see us engaged in a whole new way with MLS."
Tue, 05/13/2014
MLSsoccer.com

Thorns Flag, Thorns vs. FCKC, 6.6.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Ann Schatz, Marian Dougherty anchor broadcasts for Thorns’ second NWSL season
Tue, 04/08/2014
PortlandThornsFC.com

Stadium shot, Timbers vs. Colorado, 8.31.12

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
Keith Bleyer, Ross Smith anchor television broadcasts for Timbers' fourth MLS season
Tue, 02/18/2014
Timbers.com

MLS on AppleTV

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
Timbers videos, MLS Insider, KICKTV & more: MLS comes to Apple TV
Thu, 09/26/2013
MLSsoccer.com

NWSL Championship Viewing Guide image

Photo Credit: 
(USA Today Sports Images)
TV channels, how to watch the stream, & where to join us for our all-ages Thorns viewing party
Wed, 08/28/2013
Portland Thorns FC

Diego Valeri MLS Insider

Photo Credit: 
(MLSsoccer.com)
MLS Insider looks at the journey of Diego Valeri from Argentina to Timbers
Sat, 08/24/2013
MLSsoccer.com

Mana Shim, Danielle Foxhoven, Thorns vs. Reign, 6.16.13

Photo Credit: 
Photo by Craig Mitchelldyer
TV channels, how to watch the stream, & where to join us for our all-ages Thorns viewing party
Wed, 08/21/2013
Portland Thorns FC